• Sunday, Jan 24, 2021
  • Last Update : 03:57 am
ShareTrip is making travel services...

ShareTrip is making travel services...

D2

Sun, Jan 17 2021

ShareTrip cofounder Sadia Haque says the company is pushing the country’s travel industry to greater...

Building a locally rooted, globally...

Building a locally rooted, globally...

D2

Sat, Jan 16 2021

22 changemakers selected for Acumen Fellowship Program in Bangladesh

Ready, Player One

Ready, Player One

D2

Wed, Dec 30 2020

Gaming on the go with realme narzo 20

Website to showcase music composer Azad...

Website to showcase music composer Azad...

D2

Wed, Dec 30 2020

The site will be accessible from January 2

Bproperty Interior - Transforming...

Bproperty Interior - Transforming...

Avenue T

Tue, Dec 29 2020

We aspire towards what we want. Our personalities, our relationships and our homes absolutely must reflect...

Medical equipment and protective gears...

Medical equipment and protective gears...

D2

Sun, Dec 27 2020

On December 24, a donation ceremony was hosted at Mugda Medical College &Hospital, where SNAD Foundation...

House of Ahmed: The talk of the...

House of Ahmed: The talk of the...

D2

Sun, Dec 27 2020

For quite some time now, there has been a lot of talk about the sustainable, luxury, ethnic-brand House...

A mosque by the river

A mosque by the river

D2

Sat, Dec 26 2020

Nayabad Mosque is located in Nayabad village in Kaharole Upazila of Dinajpur District, Bangladesh, beside...

Christmas and New Year events at Pan...

Christmas and New Year events at Pan...

D2

Tue, Dec 22 2020

Pan Pacific Sonargaon Dhaka has organized a lineup of exciting programs to rejoice the year 2020 end...

Nouvelle vogue: Redefining...

Nouvelle vogue: Redefining...

Avenue T

Wed, Dec 16 2020

Dear Readers,

Through their eyes

Through their eyes

D2

Sat, Dec 12 2020

The prize giving ceremony for the Rohingya Photography Competition was watched online by over 2000...

Engaging everyone in climate action:...

Engaging everyone in climate action:...

Climate Change

Sat, Dec 12 2020

Our environment is changing, both due to human development as well as because of climate change

Speaking out without fear

Speaking out without fear

D2

Thu, Dec 10 2020

HerStory’s series of webinars aims to keep the conversation going

DPS STS nominated in the top three of...

DPS STS nominated in the top three of...

D2

Wed, Dec 9 2020

DPS STS School Dhaka has recently been nominated by Bett MEA Awards for online learning strategy category....

Lifestyle brand AMIRÁ opens its first...

Lifestyle brand AMIRÁ opens its first...

D2

Wed, Dec 9 2020

Lifestyle Brand AMIRÁ, inspired by the future of fashion and charmed by traditional colours and...

Nouvelle vogue

Nouvelle vogue

Avenue T

Tue, Dec 8 2020

Sarto’s A/W2020 collection is a mysterious dark urban fairytale

Minding your business online

Minding your business online

D2

Fri, Dec 4 2020

8 steps to secure your Facebook Business Manager and avoid hacks

AIUB organizes Dr Anwarul Abedin lecture...

AIUB organizes Dr Anwarul Abedin lecture...

D2

Tue, Dec 1 2020

The Dr Anwarul  Abedin Lecture Series was held virtually with Professor Dr  Meshbahuddin Ahmed,...

Using food against menstrual pain

Using food against menstrual pain

D2

Thu, Nov 26 2020

Functional foods that offer health benefits during menstruation

Saving boat

Saving boat

D2

Mon, Nov 23 2020

Building heritage from extinction

Beautiful BaikkaBeel

Beautiful BaikkaBeel

D2

Sat, Nov 21 2020

Winter descends on this wetland sanctuary