Monday, May 27, 2024


Dhaka Tribune

Tigresses squad announced for India T20 series

The teams will play 5 T20Is with all the matches scheduled in Sylhet

Update : 16 Apr 2024, 08:32 PM

The Bangladesh Cricket Board has announced the women’s squad for the upcoming Twenty20 international series against India.

The only uncapped member of the side is 15-year old right-arm pacer Habiba Islam Pinky.

The teams will play five T20Is with all the matches scheduled in Sylhet.


Nigar Sultana Joty (Captain), Nahida Akter (Vice Captain), Murshida Khatun, Sobhana Mostary, Shorna Akter, Ritu Moni, Rabeya Khan, Sultana Khatun, Fahima Khatun, Marufa Akter, Fariha Islam Trisna, Shorifa Khatun, Dilara Akter, Rubaya Haider Jhilik, Habiba Islam Pinky

Standby: Sumaiya Akter, Nishita Akter Nishi


April 23 India arrive

April 28 1st T20I, 6:30pm

April 30 2nd T20I, 6:30pm

May 2 3rd T20I, 2pm

May 6 4th T20I, 2pm

May 9 5th T20I, 6:30pm

May 10 India depart

Top Brokers


Popular Links