Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Section

বাংলা
Dhaka Tribune

Bangladesh Premier League Twenty20 2023 Fixtures

Chattogram face Sylhet in opener, holders Comilla take on Rangpur in the evening game 

Update : 06 Jan 2023, 12:51 AM

Bangladesh cricket will begin the New Year with the country's marquee Twenty20 competition, Bangladesh Premier League, starting in Mirpur Friday with the match between Chattogram Challengers and Sylhet Strikers.

Holders Comilla Victorians will begin their title defence taking on Rangpur Riders in the evening game at the same venue.

The ninth edition of the seven-team, 46-game tournament will take place across three venues – others being Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong and Sylhet International Cricket Stadium – in five phases.  

With the exception of Fridays, all the afternoon games will start at 2pm and the evening matches at 7pm.

On Fridays, the first game will begin at 2:30pm and the second at 7:15pm.

9TH BPL T20 2023 Full Fixtures

January 6, Friday, Chattogram Challengers v Sylhet Strikers, 2:30pm, Mirpur

Comilla Victorians v Rangpur Riders, 7:15pm, Mirpur

January 7, Saturday, Dhaka Dominators v Khulna Tigers,    2pm, Mirpur

Fortune Barishal v Sylhet Strikers, 7pm, Mirpur

January 9, Monday, Comilla Victorians v Sylhet Strikers, 2pm, Mirpur

Chattogram Challengers v Khulna Tigers, 7pm, Mirpur

January 10, Tuesday, Fortune Barishal v Rangpur Riders,     2pm, Mirpur

Dhaka Dominators v Sylhet Strikers, 7pm, Mirpur

January 13, Friday, Chattogram Challengers v Fortune Barishal, 2:30pm, ZACS

Khulna Tigers v Rangpur Riders, 7:15pm, ZACS

January 14, Saturday, Comilla Victorians v Fortune Barishal, 2pm, ZACS

Chattogram Challengers v Dhaka Dominators, 7pm, ZACS

January 16, Monday, Dhaka Dominators v Sylhet Strikers, 2pm, ZACS

Chattogram Challengers v Comilla Victorians, 7pm, ZACS

January 17, Tuesday, Khulna Tigers v Rangpur Riders, 2pm, ZACS

Comilla Victorians v Sylhet Strikers, 7pm, ZACS

January 19, Thursday, Comilla Victorians v Dhaka Dominators, 2pm, ZACS

Fortune Barishal v Rangpur Riders, 7pm, ZACS

January 20, Friday, Chattogram Challengers v Khulna Tigers, 2:30pm, ZACS

Dhaka Dominators v Fortune Barishal, 7:15pm, ZACS

January 23, Monday, Chattogram Challengers v Rangpur Riders, 2pm, Mirpur

Comilla Victorians v Dhaka Dominators, 7pm, Mirpur

January 24, Tuesday, Fortune Barishal v Sylhet Strikers, 2pm, Mirpur

Dhaka Dominators v Khulna Tigers, 7pm, Mirpur

January 27, Friday, Sylhet Strikers v Rangpur Riders, 2:30pm, Sylhet

Chattogram Challengers v Fortune Barishal, 7:15pm, Sylhet

January 28, Saturday, Comilla Victorians v Khulna Tigers, 2pm, Sylhet

Chattogram Challengers v Sylhet Strikers, 7pm, Sylhet

January 30, Monday, Dhaka Dominators v Rangpur Riders, 2pm, Sylhet

Khulna Tigers v Sylhet Strikers, 7pm, Sylhet

January 31, Tuesday, Dhaka Dominators v Fortune Barishal, 2pm, Sylhet

Comilla Victorians v Khulna Tigers, 7pm, Sylhet

February 3, Friday, Fortune Barishal v Khulna Tigers, 2:30pm, Mirpur

Dhaka Dominators v Rangpur Riders, 7:15pm, Mirpur

February 4, Saturday, Chattogram Challengers v Comilla Victorians, 2pm, Mirpur

Rangpur Riders v Sylhet Strikers, 7pm, Mirpur

February 7, Tuesday, Chattogram Challengers v Dhaka Dominators, 2pm, Mirpur

Comilla Victorians v Fortune Barishal, 7pm, Mirpur

February 8, Wednesday, Khulna Tigers v Sylhet Strikers, 2pm, Mirpur

Chattogram Challengers v Rangpur Riders, 7pm, Mirpur

February 10, Friday, Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders, 2:30pm, Mirpur

Fortune Barishal v Khulna Tigers, 7:15pm, Mirpur

February 12, Sunday, Eliminator, 2pm, Mirpur

Qualifier 1, 7pm, Mirpur

February 14, Tuesday, Qualifier 2, 7pm, Mirpur

February 16, Thursday, Final, 7pm, Mirpur

Top Brokers

About

Popular Links

x