• Monday, Mar 30, 2020
  • Last Update : 12:00 am
We weren’t right at all

We weren’t right at all

Ekram Kabir

Fri, Mar 27 2020

How coronavirus will change the world

Let’s fight this

Let’s fight this

Ekram Kabir

Fri, Mar 20 2020

We need a national task-force comprising of scientists, doctors, armed forces personnel, and...

Communicating about the

Communicating about the

Ekram Kabir

Fri, Mar 13 2020

When it comes to spreading information, let the experts handle it

The true message of International Women's...

The true message of International Women's...

Ekram Kabir

Fri, Mar 6 2020

Let’s rethink how we observe this day

An impending apocalypse?

An impending apocalypse?

Ekram Kabir

Fri, Feb 28 2020

Bangladesh may not have the resources to prevent an outbreak

Spreading our literature across the...

Spreading our literature across the...

Ekram Kabir

Fri, Feb 21 2020

It’s time to let the world know about Bangla

Do you need a communications...

Do you need a communications...

Ekram Kabir

Fri, Feb 7 2020

What you say -- and the way you say it -- is everything

Can Dhaka be sustainable?

Can Dhaka be sustainable?

Ekram Kabir

Fri, Jan 31 2020

Let’s hope our mayoral candidates are up to the challenge

An impending health disaster

An impending health disaster

Ekram Kabir

Fri, Jan 24 2020

Let’s not let diabetes and hypertension turn into an epidemic

A sad new year

A sad new year

Ekram Kabir

Sat, Jan 18 2020

It has been a wretched start to 2020

Why do men rape?

Why do men rape?

Ekram Kabir

Sat, Jan 11 2020

We need nothing short of a paradigm shift in our values

Wishes for 2020

Wishes for 2020

Ekram Kabir

Fri, Jan 3 2020

Where is our journey towards development taking us?

What is the future of Dhaka city?

What is the future of Dhaka city?

Ekram Kabir

Fri, Dec 27 2019

The pressure on the capital keeps increasing

Eyes wide shut

Eyes wide shut

Ekram Kabir

Fri, Dec 20 2019

People are laughing about the erroneous freedom fighter list

Learning from the wisdom of the...

Learning from the wisdom of the...

Ekram Kabir

Sat, Dec 14 2019

Have we forgotten what they stood for?

A centre for Bangla

A centre for Bangla

Ekram Kabir

Sat, Dec 7 2019

Can we take our language and literature to other parts of the world? 

Is TV dying?

Is TV dying?

Ekram Kabir

Sat, Nov 30 2019

The medium has changed, but has Bangladesh evolved along with it?

The need for positive masculinity

The need for positive masculinity

Ekram Kabir

Sat, Nov 23 2019

How can we bridge the psychological gap between men and women?

Noor Hossain is our hero

Noor Hossain is our hero

Ekram Kabir

Sat, Nov 16 2019

Our political arena is full of people who don’t respect each other

The media business is a long-term...

The media business is a long-term...

Ekram Kabir

Sat, Nov 9 2019

How journalism can survive

Through thick and thin

Through thick and thin

Ekram Kabir

Sat, Nov 2 2019

A single mistake can change everything