• Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
  • Last Update : 11:42 pm
OP-ED: The heart and soul of our...

OP-ED: The heart and soul of our...

Dr Raqibul Mohammad Anwar

Wed, Aug 26 2020

Three Bengali saints made our world possible, and Bangabandhu was the most special of them all

OP-ED: Covid-19: The impact of racial...

OP-ED: Covid-19: The impact of racial...

Dr Raqibul Mohammad Anwar

Sun, Jun 28 2020

The pandemic disproportionately affects the already vulnerable

OP-ED: No long-term solution in...

OP-ED: No long-term solution in...

Dr Raqibul Mohammad Anwar

Sat, Jun 20 2020

Can we even look forward to a feasible and effective vaccine?

Is remdesivir the answer?

Is remdesivir the answer?

Dr Raqibul Mohammad Anwar

Thu, Jun 4 2020

There is currently no medication shown to prevent or cure Covid-19, according to WHO

OP-ED: An impediment to global...

OP-ED: An impediment to global...

Dr Raqibul Mohammad Anwar

Tue, Jun 2 2020

Global disunity is an existential threat in the face of the pandemic

OP-ED: An impediment to global...

OP-ED: An impediment to global...

Dr Raqibul Mohammad Anwar

Mon, Jun 1 2020

Global disunity is an existential threat in the face of the pandemic

OP-ED: Building up good doctors

OP-ED: Building up good doctors

Dr Raqibul Mohammad Anwar

Sat, May 30 2020

How can Bangladesh invest in its health care professionals?

Covid-19 pandemic: A plan that...

Covid-19 pandemic: A plan that...

Dr Raqibul Mohammad Anwar

Sun, Apr 26 2020

What is needed to end the coronavirus lockdown

Healthcare dilemmas in Bangladesh

Healthcare dilemmas in Bangladesh

D2

Thu, Jun 16 2016

Expectations versus reality