• Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  • Last Update : 08:39 am
Ranveer Singh’s ‘Simmba’ has an $8.9...

Ranveer Singh’s ‘Simmba’ has an $8.9...

Showtime

Wed, Jan 2 2019

The three-day collection of 'Simmba' is only a little less than what the Shah Rukh Khan-starrer...

Ranveer Singh’s ‘Simmba’ opens with...

Ranveer Singh’s ‘Simmba’ opens with...

Showtime

Sat, Dec 29 2018

'Simmba' was released on an estimated 4,020 screens in India. Among the recent action-comedies...

Hero or Zero? Shahrukh Khan eyes hit...

Hero or Zero? Shahrukh Khan eyes hit...

D2

Thu, Dec 20 2018

'Zero,' hitting cinemas on Friday, sees the Hindi movie icon, miniaturized with special effects,...

Shah Rukh Khan escapes fire on the set...

Shah Rukh Khan escapes fire on the set...

D2

Fri, Nov 30 2018

The actor was present on the set when the incident occurred evening but was unhurt and later left the...

Sridevi signed Karan's film

Sridevi signed Karan's film

Showtime

Tue, Mar 6 2018

The actor's last appearance (posthumous) would be in Shah Rukh Khan's forthcoming film 'Zero.'

Rickshaw puller Shah Rukh

Rickshaw puller Shah Rukh

Showtime

Sun, Feb 4 2018

The star has come up with an innovative idea, to heighten the curiosity of viewers and ensure that 'Zero'...

Anushka is back to Zero

Anushka is back to Zero

Showtime

Tue, Jan 9 2018

The actor was surprised when she received a warm welcome from the team and had a bouquet waiting for...

Katrina’s Year Ahead

Katrina’s Year Ahead

Showtime

Mon, Jan 8 2018

Since Katrina and her long-time boyfriend Ranbir Kapoor called it quits two years back, her career and...

Most anticipated Bollywood movies of...

Most anticipated Bollywood movies of...

Showtime

Sat, Jan 6 2018

After having a box-office and critical blast with 'Toilet: Ek Prem Katha,' Akshay Kumar is all geared...

SRK to star as a dwarf in ‘Zero’

SRK to star as a dwarf in ‘Zero’

Showtime

Wed, Jan 3 2018

The title, poster and teaser were launched on January 1 and instantly garnered a lot of attention, turning...