• Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
  • Last Update : 03:24 am
Writ seeks HC directive on physicians’...

Writ seeks HC directive on physicians’...

Law & Rights

Wed, Jul 11 2018

Apex Court lawyer Dr Bashir Ahmed filed the writ petition with the High Court on Wednesday

High Court questions power tariff...

High Court questions power tariff...

Court

Sun, May 27 2018

A HC bench issued the rule on Sunday after hearing the writ petition

High Court stays Gazipur polls for three...

High Court stays Gazipur polls for three...

Court

Sun, May 6 2018

A writ petition was filed over complications regarding electoral boundaries which prompted the court...

Writ seeks HC order making observance...

Writ seeks HC order making observance...

Court

Thu, Jan 4 2018

The court set January 8 for the next hearing

Writ seeks guideline on organ donation,...

Writ seeks guideline on organ donation,...

Court

Thu, Aug 24 2017

The writ also sought a ruling questioning the failure of the state to regulate organ donation and...

HC questions legality of article 95,...

HC questions legality of article 95,...

Court

Mon, Feb 27 2017

The High Court in a ruling questioned the legality of article 95 that give the president the authority...

SC lawyer files writ to cancel new EC...

SC lawyer files writ to cancel new EC...

Court

Sun, Feb 12 2017

A Supreme Court lawyer has filed a writ seeking a High Court order on the government to cancel the published...

Nizam Hazari's parliament membership...

Nizam Hazari's parliament membership...

Bangladesh

Thu, Dec 1 2016

The High Court has set December 6 to deliver its verdict on a writ petition filed challenging the Feni...

Writ petition filed against legality...

Writ petition filed against legality...

Bangladesh

Thu, Nov 3 2016

A writ petition has been filed with the High Court challenging the legality of the Article 116 and 95...