• Friday, Nov 15, 2019
  • Last Update : 06:35 pm
Misbah named Pakistan head coach, Waqar...

Misbah named Pakistan head coach, Waqar...

Cricket

Wed, Sep 4 2019

Misbah will also take over as the chairman of selectors with head coaches of the six first-class associations...

Waqar: Taskin has improved himself with...

Waqar: Taskin has improved himself with...

Cricket

Tue, Jan 29 2019

The guidance of Waqar has been a huge blessing for Taskin but the former Pakistani great thought the...

US yorker specialist Ali Khan aims high...

US yorker specialist Ali Khan aims high...

Cricket

Tue, Jan 8 2019

Ali Khan gave an exclusive interview to Dhaka Tribune where he discussed in details his journey towards...

Warner joins BPL extravaganza

Warner joins BPL extravaganza

Cricket

Thu, Jan 3 2019

Rangpur Riders will face Chittagong Vikings in the tournament opener Saturday

Former cricketers turn to support Imran...

Former cricketers turn to support Imran...

South Asia

Sun, Jul 22 2018

Recent polls show PTI's popularity climbing nationally

Waqar: Reverse swing can be achieved...

Waqar: Reverse swing can be achieved...

Cricket

Sun, Apr 1 2018

Cameron Bancroft was found to have used a piece of sandpaper in an attempt to alter the condition of...

Waqar to coach Sylhet Sixers

Waqar to coach Sylhet Sixers

Cricket

Sat, Mar 17 2018

Waqar Younis had two stints as head coach of Pakistan, which followed two stints as bowling coach after...

16-year-old record-breaker Mujeeb spins...

16-year-old record-breaker Mujeeb spins...

Cricket

Sat, Feb 17 2018

Mujeeb's performance allowed him to surpass Pakistan star Waqar Younis as the youngest bowler to claim...

Hasan to make best use of second...

Hasan to make best use of second...

Cricket

Tue, Jan 9 2018

Abul Hasan said he is confident of changing his stats relying on the changes he made in his bowling over...

Waqar Younis Interview: Fast bowlers...

Waqar Younis Interview: Fast bowlers...

Cricket

Fri, Dec 1 2017

Dhaka Tribune Correspondent Ali Shahriyar Bappa talks with former Pakistan captain and Sylhet Sixers...

Waqar here to help Sylhet...

Waqar here to help Sylhet...

Cricket

Sun, Nov 19 2017

Waqar Younis believes injury caused some problems in the previous ties but Sylhet Sixers will turn around...

Waqar in hot water after comments on...

Waqar in hot water after comments on...

Cricket

Tue, Jul 4 2017

Waqar was criticised on social media by many fans who thought he was discriminating and unjust in his...