• Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
  • Last Update : 10:52 am
Women’s Volleyball final Wednesday

Women’s Volleyball final Wednesday

Other Sports

Wed, Apr 10 2019

In the third place playoff, Bangladesh Police will lock horns with Dhaka University at 2pm 

Rangpur Inter District Volleyball...

Rangpur Inter District Volleyball...

Sports

Thu, Mar 28 2019

The zonal round of the same competition in Chittagong will be held Tuesday and Wednesday

Baridhara, Scholastica clinch School...

Baridhara, Scholastica clinch School...

Sports

Thu, Mar 21 2019

In the men’s final, Baridhara Rajuk School beat South Breeze School Dhanmondi by 3-0 sets, while...

School Volleyball quarters and semis...

School Volleyball quarters and semis...

Other Sports

Tue, Mar 19 2019

All the winners from the quarter finals will move on to the semis, which will also be held at the same...

BPDB beat BKSP in Independence Day...

BPDB beat BKSP

Sports

Mon, Mar 11 2019

In Monday's match at the same venue, BPDB will face Bangladesh Air Force at 3pm

BPDB, Air Force and Army win in Independence...

BPDB, Air Force and Army win

Other Sports

Fri, Mar 8 2019

In Saturday's matches at the same venue, Bangladesh Air Force will take on Fire Service at 8am, Bangladesh...

Independence and Victory Day Volleyball...

Independence and Victory Day Volleyball...

Sports

Sun, Mar 3 2019

The details of the tournament will be announced in a press conference Wednesday at Maulana Bhasani National...

Yearender: Other Sports 2018

Yearender: Other Sports 2018

Sports

Sun, Dec 30 2018

A look-back at the year gone by in the other sports of Bangladesh

Other Sports 2018 Timeline

Other Sports 2018 Timeline

Sports

Sun, Dec 30 2018

A look-back at the other sports of Bangladesh in 2018

PDB clinch Victory Day Volleyball

PDB clinch Victory Day Volleyball

Other Sports

Mon, Dec 17 2018

Power Development B had to toil hard to win all three sets by 25-22, 25-20, 25-23 points

BPDB, Navy into Victory Day Volleyball...

BPDB, Navy into Victory Day Volleyball...

Other Sports

Sat, Dec 15 2018

Bangladesh Army and Bangladesh Air Force will lock horns with each other in the third place playoff Monday...

Air Force, BPDB win in Victory Day...

Air Force, BPDB win

Sports

Fri, Dec 14 2018

Bangladesh Air Force beat Bangladesh Ansar 25-10, 25-15, 25-21 (3-0 sets) while Bangladesh Power Development...

BPDB, Navy, Police and Air Force win...

BPDB, Navy, Police and Air Force...

Other Sports

Thu, Dec 13 2018

A total of nine teams divided into two groups are taking part in the competition

Titas, Navy and Army win in Victory...

Titas, Navy and Army win

Other Sports

Wed, Dec 12 2018

In Wednesday’s games, Bangladesh Police will take on Fire Service and Civil Defence at 9:30am,...

BPDB, Navy win in Victory Day...

BPDB, Navy win in Victory Day...

Sports

Mon, Dec 10 2018

Bangladesh Power Development Board beat Bangladesh Ansar and Village Defence Party by 3-0 sets while...

BKSP’s Multi Sports Complex...

BKSP’s Multi Sports Complex...

Sports

Sun, Oct 21 2018

The young athletes from karate, table tennis, taekwondo, volleyball and wushu will receive training at...

Bangladesh Army volleyball competition...

Army volleyball competition...

Sports

Sun, Oct 7 2018

A total of 14 Bangladesh Army teams from different areas took part in the competition that began on September...

Final berth eludes Bangladesh after...

Final berth eludes Bangladesh

Other Sports

Fri, Sep 21 2018

Bangladesh will contest the third-place decider Friday

Bangladesh into Asian Volleyball...

Bangladesh into Asian Volleyball...

Sports

Thu, Sep 20 2018

Bangladesh will square off against Saudi Arabia in the last four Thursday

Bangladesh through to next round as...

Bangladesh through to next round as...

Other Sports

Mon, Sep 17 2018

Bangladesh will move onto the next round as they secured the top spot in Group B by beating Mongolia...

AVC Men's Challenge Cup Volleyball:...

Bangladesh begin with defeat

Other Sports

Sat, Sep 15 2018

Guided by head coach Ali Pour Arozi, Bangladesh earlier had a month-long training camp in Iran before...