• Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
  • Last Update : 02:16 am
Women politicians demand to be directly...

Women politicians demand to be directly...

Event

Wed, Nov 14 2018

Around 50 women leaders of the Awami League, Jatiyotabadi Dal and Jatiya Party, discussed the issue yesterday...

11th batch of young political leaders...

11th batch of young political leaders...

Event

Tue, Nov 6 2018

This year’s fellowship program began in August

Dhaka Tribune roundtable on road safety:...

Dhaka Tribune roundtable on road safety:...

Event

Sun, Sep 30 2018

They stated this at the ‘Road Safety in Bangladesh: Causes and Remedies,’ roundtable on Sunday...

HT Imam: Awami League committed to holding...

'Ruling Awami League committed to free...

Election

Mon, Sep 17 2018

'Awami League has always been attacked, but we have never attacked anyone'

UK urges long-term support for Rohingya...

UK urges long-term support for Rohingya...

South Asia

Fri, Aug 24 2018

 Now the focus is on making sure that the Rohingya people have access to further support while they...

NBR, 38 ministries, agencies sign MoU...

NBR, 38 ministries, agencies sign MoU...

Business

Wed, Aug 8 2018

Once the NSW system is implemented, it will enhance trade operations by eliminating paper work and reducing...

Workshop on flood recovery project...

Workshop on flood recovery project...

Dhaka

Wed, Apr 25 2018

Save the Children, along with Brac and World Vision, has been implementing such flash flood recovery...

Feeding the future

Feeding the future

Weekend Tribune

Thu, Apr 19 2018

A look at WFP’s programs in Maheshkhali

Democracy International convenes discussion...

Democracy International convenes discussion...

Law & Rights

Tue, Nov 28 2017

Around 150 female political leaders from Awami League and BNP presented their recommendations on opportunities...

Youth leaders want independent Election...

Youth leaders want independent Election...

Dhaka

Thu, Sep 21 2017

Youth leaders have demanded that political parties should include leaders – above the age of 35 – in...