• Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
  • Last Update : 05:23 pm
Looking to creative solutions from young...

Looking to creative solutions from young...

Editorial

Sat, Jan 18 2020

The multi-functional fire-fighting robot has been built with obstacle avoiding sensors and cameras

Josna, the believer in education

Josna, the believer in education

Climate Change

Sat, Jan 4 2020

Smartphone technology and training in agriculture opens up multiple avenues of income that are...

Digital Khichuri Challenge 2019...

Digital Khichuri Challenge 2019...

D2

Sat, Dec 14 2019

Winners in digital solution competition make anti-disinformation app

Don’t miss the technology train

Don’t miss the technology train

Editorial

Sat, Dec 7 2019

The government must make it a priority to spend on tech education

The academy must fall

The academy must fall

Anupam Debashis Roy

Wed, Dec 4 2019

Exclusion and elitism must be eliminated in order to free the university

A great step for Digital

A great step for Digital

Editorial

Sat, Nov 30 2019

There is no alternative but to continue to invest in our ICT sector

Staying on the growth path

Staying on the growth path

Editorial

Sat, Nov 23 2019

It is good that we are now gradually seeking to diversify our economy

AI getting better at spying unwanted...

AI getting better at spying unwanted...

World

Thu, Nov 14 2019

Facebook has been investing heavily in artificial intelligence (AI) to automatically spot banned...

Between power and security

Between power and security

Muhammad Zamir

Sun, Nov 10 2019

First and foremost, a state must protect its citizens

What is the future of public...

What is the future of public...

Anik Kabir

Fri, Nov 8 2019

Technology is changing the way we get around the city

Changing life through technology

Changing life through technology

Fahim Ibne Sarwar

Fri, Nov 1 2019

A new and digitized Bangladesh is emerging

Are we ready for 5G?

Are we ready for 5G?

Ekram Kabir

Sat, Oct 26 2019

5G could change our lives, but there are concerns

Using technology to fix the

Using technology to fix the

Editorial

Mon, Sep 30 2019

There is no denying that Dhaka’s traffic conditions, as it stands, is unsustainable

Google celebrates 21st birthday with...

Google celebrates 21st birthday with...

Technology

Fri, Sep 27 2019

The company has grown a lot since its humble beginnings as a web search engine

Towards greater financial

Towards greater financial

Editorial

Wed, Sep 18 2019

Technology is reaching people in a way brick-and-mortar banks never could

New ways to pay

New ways to pay

Editorial

Mon, Sep 16 2019

We cannot fulfil the vision of Digital Bangladesh with half measures

Getting the technology we need

Getting the technology we need

Business

Sat, Aug 24 2019

Why we need supermarket chains

'Courage is an important trait for all...

'Courage is an important trait for all...

Uncategorized

Fri, Aug 9 2019

In conversation with Sonia Bashir Kabir -- the woman behind making technology available for the citizens...

A way out

A way out

Editorial

Sun, Aug 4 2019

We cannot rely on traditional techniques to fight the dengue menace any longer

A love-hate relationship with tech

A love-hate relationship with tech

Shafayat Nazam Rasul

Fri, Aug 2 2019

Without technology, young people feel at once helpless and liberated 

Going global with tech

Going global with tech

Editorial

Fri, Aug 2 2019

It is crucial that we take advantage of this undeniably booming industry