• Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019
  • Last Update : 10:03 am
Mohammedan, Rahmatganj share

Mohammedan, Rahmatganj share

Football

Wed, Sep 13 2017

This was Rahmataganj’s third straight draw while for Mohammedan, this was their second stalemate in a...

Mohammedan, Sheikh Russel post...

Mohammedan, Sheikh Russel post...

Football

Mon, Aug 28 2017

BJMC scored a consolation against Mohammedan through Yoko Samnick in the 79th minute

Abahani, Chittagong Abahani fire...

Abahani, Chittagong Abahani fire...

Football

Sat, Aug 26 2017

Following the draw, Abahani remained fourth with 11 points while Rahmatganj also maintained their previous...

Abahani, BJMC fire blank

Abahani, BJMC fire blank

Football

Sat, Aug 12 2017

Following the draw, Abahani moved to third place with seven points from four matches, two points behind...

Sheikh Jamal, Chittagong Abahani keep...

Sheikh Jamal, Chittagong Abahani keep...

Uncategorized

Fri, Aug 4 2017

Nurul Absar gave the Dhanmondi outfit the deserved lead nine minutes into the second half

Farashganj stun Abahani

Farashganj stun Abahani

Football

Wed, Aug 2 2017

The five-time professional league champion Abahani dominated the game from the very beginning but struggled...

Resolute Sheikh Jamal open account

Resolute Sheikh Jamal open account

Football

Sat, Jul 29 2017

An own goal by Monir sealed Sheikh Jamal’s victory five minutes before the end of stipulated time

Abahani's Landing purchase surprise...

Abahani's Landing purchase surprise...

Football

Sun, Apr 30 2017

Landing, who has been a prolific midfielder in the country’s top-flight in the last few seasons, was...

Landing propels Sheikh Jamal, Sheikh...

Landing propels Sheikh Jamal, Sheikh...

Uncategorized

Tue, Nov 22 2016

Sheikh Jamal have 28 points from 16 matches while Feni are still mired at the bottom of the table with...

Abahani extend lead at the top

Abahani extend lead at the top

Football

Sat, Nov 19 2016

Abahani now have 35 points from 15 matches while second placed Chittagong Abahani and Sheikh Jamal, who...

Vital wins for BJMC, Brothers

Vital wins for BJMC, Brothers

Football

Thu, Nov 3 2016

Following their victory, Team BJMC are now eighth in the 12-team Bangladesh Premier League points table...