• Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
  • Last Update : 05:02 pm
Taylor Swift sets new American Music...

Taylor Swift sets new American Music...

Showtime

Wed, Oct 10 2018

Apart from Swift, the show was largely politics free

'Bad Blood': Trump sours on Taylor Swift...

'Bad Blood': Trump sours on Taylor Swift...

Showtime

Tue, Oct 9 2018

The singer tends to stay above the political fray, but told her 112 million Instagram followers on Sunday...

BTS sets YouTube record for biggest...

BTS sets YouTube record for biggest...

Showtime

Thu, Aug 30 2018

The last record was held in 2017 by Taylor Swift’s single, 'Look What You Made Me Do,'...

Taylor Swift cast in 'Cats' movie

Taylor Swift cast in 'Cats' movie

D2

Sat, Jul 21 2018

Composer Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “Cats,” based on a book of poems by T.S. Eliot, was...

Taylor Swift atop Billboard 200 chart...

Taylor Swift atop Billboard 200 chart...

Showtime

Tue, Dec 5 2017

Swift’s 'Reputation' record sold another 147,000 album units in the week ending on November 30

Ronaldo climbs Instagram ranks, Selena...

Ronaldo climbs Instagram ranks, Selena...

Football

Thu, Nov 30 2017

Cristiano Ronaldo, 32, a striker for Real Madrid, has posted numerous photos and videos on Instagram...

Taylor Swift's 'Reputation' is 2017's...

Taylor Swift's 'Reputation' is 2017's...

Showtime

Tue, Nov 21 2017

Swift's new album was released on November 10, 2017

MTV Europe Music Awards returns to London...

MTV Europe Music Awards returns to London...

Showtime

Sun, Nov 12 2017

Taylor Swift could be the big winner of the night, with the US pop sensation nominated in six categories...

Taylor Swift releases full version of...

Taylor Swift releases full version of...

Showtime

Fri, Oct 27 2017

The three-minute clip reportedly embeds hidden messages in it

Taylor Swift announces new album

Taylor Swift announces new album

Showtime

Thu, Aug 24 2017

According to her social media post, she is releasing her latest album called Reputation on November...

Radio DJ on trial for groping Taylor...

Radio DJ on trial for groping Taylor...

Showtime

Wed, Aug 9 2017

The DJ seeking $3 million in lost wages and future income from Swift, alleging her complaint led to his...

Lorde explains her relationship with...

Lorde explains her relationship with...

Showtime

Sat, Jul 8 2017

He shocked her fans during an appearance on Australian TV show Sunrise on Friday, when she claimed she...

Another Brit love interest for Taylor...

Another Brit love interest for Taylor...

Uncategorized

Wed, May 17 2017

Taylor’s previous relationships with a number of British stars including Tom Hiddleston, Calvin Harris,...

Hiddleston and his many roles

Hiddleston and his many roles

Showtime

Sat, Mar 11 2017

Tom Hiddleston and Taylor Swift’s whirlwind romance may be over, but reporters are still questioning...

Stalker alert

Stalker alert

Showtime

Sun, Nov 13 2016

Celebrities are familiar with uncomfortable episodes and run ins with obsessive stalkers. Taylor Swift...

Music therapy for Swift

Music therapy for Swift

Showtime

Sun, Sep 11 2016

Taylor Swift, 26, had reportedly been taking a hiatus from writing and recording music, but after two...

No more Swiddleston

No more Swiddleston

Showtime

Thu, Sep 8 2016

Taylor Swift and Tom Hiddleston have called it quits after three months of dating, with multiple sources...

Loki dating Swift

Loki dating Swift

Showtime

Sun, Jun 19 2016

The two seemed like any young couple madly in love without a care in the world