• Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
  • Last Update : 12:31 am
Pori Moni to star in Selim’s upcoming...

Pori Moni to star in Selim’s upcoming...

D2

Tue, Nov 6 2018

Director Selim thinks the series will garner a lot of curiosity because of its plot twists

‘Swapnajaal’ and ‘Poramon 2’ to hit...

‘Swapnajaal’ and ‘Poramon 2’ to hit...

D2

Tue, Sep 11 2018

'Swapnajaal' premiered in US on September 9 in Jamaica Cineplex, New York, and will continue...

‘Swapnajaal’ in Singapore

‘Swapnajaal’ in Singapore

D2

Fri, Jul 6 2018

Swapnajaal” was released in Bangladesh on April 6

‘The society that can’t laugh at itself...

‘The society that can’t laugh at itself...

D2

Tue, May 15 2018

It all started with voice acting for a project which was just a small gig to him back then. From the...

‘Swapnajaal’ set for theatrical release...

‘Swapnajaal’ set for theatrical release...

Showtime

Sun, May 6 2018

'Swapnajaal' director Gias Uddin Selim has said the film will also be released in threatres of the Middle...

Audience accepts Porimoni’s new approach...

Audience accepts Porimoni’s new approach...

Showtime

Thu, Apr 12 2018

Giasuddin Selim returned with 'Swapnajaal' after the blockbuster Monpura in 2009

‘Swapnajaal’ receive praises all over...

‘Swapnajaal’ receive praises all over...

Showtime

Sat, Apr 7 2018

Produced by Bengal Creations, 'Swapnajaal' is a Bangladesh India co-production

Giasuddin Selim’s ‘Swapnajaal’  to be...

Giasuddin Selim’s ‘Swapnajaal’ to be...

Showtime

Fri, Mar 30 2018

Monpura was Giasuddin Selim’s debut full-length feature film

'Swapnajaal' to be released in March...

'Swapnajaal' to be released in March...

Showtime

Sat, Feb 24 2018

Preferring either March 30 or April 6 to release the film, the Monpura director said that he does not...

First look at Giasuddin Selim’s 'Swapnajaal'...

First look at Giasuddin Selim’s 'Swapnajaal'...

Showtime

Fri, Dec 29 2017

The director of the film, Salim, said that the huge promotional campaign is ready to kick off with posters,...

Swapnajaal on the floor

Swapnajaal on the floor

Showtime

Sat, Sep 9 2017

The film will be submitted to the censor board next month.