• Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
  • Last Update : 10:26 pm
Sunny Leone, pigeon, deer and elephant...

Sunny Leone, pigeon, deer and elephant...

D2

Sun, Aug 26 2018

The Indian state of Uttar Pradesh depicted Sunny Leone along with different animals as voters

Sunny Leone biopic trailer out on...

Sunny Leone biopic trailer out on...

D2

Sat, Jul 7 2018

The trailer of Karenjit Kaur: The Untold Story Of Sunny Leone has received more than three million views...

Sunny Leone biopic ‘Karenjit’ to stream...

Sunny Leone biopic ‘Karenjit’ to stream...

Showtime

Sat, Mar 10 2018

Leone announced the biopic on her Twitter and Instagram profiles on March 7

Sunny Leone and husband Daniel Weber...

Sunny Leone and husband Daniel Weber...

Showtime

Tue, Mar 6 2018

'Our boys were born a few weeks ago but were alive in our hearts and eyes for many years'

Police say no to Sunny Leone's New Year...

Police say no to Sunny Leone's New Year...

Showtime

Sun, Dec 17 2017

'It is surprising how the event management is selling tickets online without applying for our permission...

Is Mia Khalifa following Sunny Leone's...

Is Mia Khalifa following Sunny Leone's...

Showtime

Wed, Nov 1 2017

Mia Khalifa is rumored to join the Malayalam film indisutry

Sunny Leone to star in ‘Dabangg 3’

Sunny Leone to star in ‘Dabangg 3’

Showtime

Mon, Oct 30 2017

'Why would she be a Munni, we can cast her for something different, but for that, we have to finalise...

Sunny Leone in Chaap Nishna

Sunny Leone in Chaap Nishna

Showtime

Sat, Sep 9 2017

The B-town actor created quite a buzz with her appearance in that item song from the Tollywood movie...

Sunny Leone trolled after adopting a...

Sunny Leone trolled after adopting a...

Showtime

Mon, Jul 24 2017

There are people who are posting judgmental comments where Sunny’s previous life is being highlighted...

Sunny Leone and Rannvijay Singh are...

Sunny Leone and Rannvijay Singh are...

Showtime

Wed, Jul 19 2017

"As we have now become friends and share a good understanding, so we always look forward to working...

Sunny Leone to debut in a Bangla...

Sunny Leone to debut in a Bangla...

Showtime

Wed, Jul 12 2017

She will be seen in director Swapan Saha’s next film, Sera Bangali

Sunny supports PC

Sunny supports PC

Showtime

Sat, Jun 3 2017

Celebrities have refrained from voicing their opinions about the episode

Sunny Leone narrowly escapes plane...

Sunny Leone narrowly escapes plane...

Showtime

Thu, Jun 1 2017

Sunny thanked her pilots

Sunny Leone supports HIV/AIDS...

Sunny Leone supports HIV/AIDS...

Showtime

Thu, May 25 2017

She is all set to become the judge of Mr & Miss Attitude 2017, East Zone

Sunny sets the stage on fire

Sunny sets the stage on fire

Showtime

Tue, Mar 21 2017

Dressed in a shimmering pink outfit and making a dramatic entry, Sunny Leone was pure magic on...

Sunny on fire

Sunny on fire

Showtime

Fri, Mar 10 2017

Sunny Leone is back making news yet again. After much uproar across the nation, Sunny has finally opened...

Sunny-Rukh to be banned

Sunny-Rukh to be banned

Showtime

Wed, Aug 3 2016

The special song in which Sunny Leone stars with Shah Rukh Khan in the much anticipated film Raees, is...