• Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  • Last Update : 06:08 pm
Stalkers attack girl, relatives’...

Stalkers attack girl, relatives’...

Bangladesh

Tue, Nov 15 2016

Stalkers attacked a schoolgirl and her relatives’ house yesterday at Khudbandi village under Kazipur...

Missing Siranganj child's body found...

Missing Siranganj child's body found...

Bangladesh

Sun, Nov 13 2016

Police have discovered the decomposed body of a six-year-old boy, who remained missing for five days,...

Two idols vandalised in Sirajganj

Two idols vandalised in Sirajganj

Crime

Sun, Nov 6 2016

The Puja Udjapan Parishad members critised the incident demanding arrest of the offenders at the...

'JMB ameer' among 4 held in...

'JMB ameer' among 4 held in...

Bangladesh

Tue, Sep 20 2016

Detective Branch of Police have arrested four people, including a suspected JMB ameer and an activist,...

50 injured after falling from train...

50 injured after falling from train...

Bangladesh

Fri, Sep 9 2016

Millions of people are rushing home to celebrate Eid with their families

Two killed in Sirajganj road...

Two killed in Sirajganj road...

Bangladesh

Tue, Sep 6 2016

A truck driver and his helper have been killed as their vehicle turned turtle in Delua area under Ullahpara...

Two killed in 'gunfight' with RAB in...

Two killed in 'gunfight' with RAB in...

Uncategorized

Thu, Aug 25 2016

A suspected leader of a robber gang and one of his associates have been killed in an alleged gunfight...

2 deals inked for 414MW power plant...

2 deals inked for 414MW power plant...

Uncategorized

Tue, Aug 9 2016

The power plant will be set up by a joint venture of Singapur-based Sembcorp Industries and Bangladesh-based...

Bodies of 2 women, child recovered in...

Bodies of 2 women, child recovered in...

Bangladesh

Mon, Aug 1 2016

Police have recovered the bodies of two women and a child from Jamuna River in Enayetpur area under Chouhali...