• Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
  • Last Update : 09:17 pm
Selim’s Paap Punno begins

Selim’s Paap Punno begins

Showtime

Thu, Oct 3 2019

The film, produced by Impress Telefilm, is scheduled to release on February 7 next year

Siam Ahmed: I would love to play Liberation...

Siam Ahmed: I would love to play Liberation...

Showtime

Fri, Sep 6 2019

One of the popular actors at present, Siam Ahmed is busy these days with shooting films, dramas...

Miss Bangladesh Oishee debuts in music...

Miss Bangladesh Oishee debuts in music...

Showtime

Fri, Apr 12 2019

'Dotara' is the first solo song by Badhon Sarker Puja — who requested Oishee act in the...

Dohon: A new era of socio-political...

Dohon: A new era of socio-political...

Showtime

Sat, Feb 2 2019

Young filmmaker Raihan Rafi did an excellent job portraying the inner conflicts during the time of a...

‘Fagun Haway’ trailer raises the bar...

‘Fagun Haway’ trailer raises the bar...

Showtime

Wed, Jan 30 2019

'Fagun Haway' is based on a short story called 'Bou Kotha Kou' by Tito Rahman

Puja, Siam to star in Bollywood remake...

Puja, Siam to star in Bollywood remake...

D2

Wed, Oct 24 2018

The remake will be produced by Indian National Award winning choreographer Remo D'souza’s production...

‘Dohon’ releases new track ‘Hajir Biriyani,’...

‘Dohon’ releases new track ‘Hajir Biriyani,’...

Showtime

Mon, Oct 15 2018

The track penned by Priyo Chattopadhyay was sung by Akassh Sen and the rap portion of the song was sung...

Siam features in flaming first teaser...

Siam features in flaming first teaser...

Showtime

Sat, Oct 6 2018

Previously, many controversies hit the project as actors were leaving the project one after another

'Poramon 2' promoted at Rabindra...

'Poramon 2' promoted at Rabindra...

D2

Thu, Jun 14 2018

The “Poramon 2” cast and crew promoted the film’s release at Rabindra Sarobar, on...

‘Poramon 2’ to be released this

‘Poramon 2’ to be released this

D2

Wed, May 30 2018

Jaaz Multimedia has announced that their upcoming film “Poramon 2” will be released this...

Siam pays homage to Salman Shah in ‘Number...

Siam pays homage to Salman Shah in ‘Number...

D2

Wed, May 16 2018

In the teaser of the song, released on Tuesday, Siam is seen in many of the iconic Salman Shah getups....

First Look into ‘Dohon’ released

First Look into ‘Dohon’ released

Showtime

Wed, May 2 2018

In the poster, a man holds a handmade bomb and faces a crowded street with ranks of commercial buildings...

Siam and Safa's 'Tobuo Bhalobashi'

Siam and Safa's 'Tobuo Bhalobashi'

Showtime

Sat, Feb 3 2018

Both the actors expressed their excitement about the project and the production phase is almost complete...

‘Poramon 2’ releases official...

‘Poramon 2’ releases official...

Showtime

Tue, Jan 9 2018

The interesting teaser poster features the film’s lead cast Siam and Puja surrounded by females wearing...

The mysterious Neel Aboron

The mysterious Neel Aboron

Showtime

Fri, Jun 9 2017

Titled as Neel Aboron, the drama is directed by Topu Khan with Zafreen’s story