• Saturday, Dec 07, 2019
  • Last Update : 10:08 am
Ton-up Tanzid as U19s win big in NZ...

U19s win big in NZ warm-up

Sports

Fri, Sep 27 2019

The five youth ODIs between the junior Tigers and the young Kiwis will all be held at Bert Sutcliffe...

Athletics federation names 24 players...

Athletics federation names 24 players...

Sports

Wed, Sep 4 2019

The federation wants to increase their medal winning chances in December’s South Asian Games in...

Shakil, Ratna bag golds in Nat’l Airgun...

Shakil, Ratna bag golds

Sports

Fri, May 3 2019

Commonwealth Games silver medalist Shakil Ahmed, representing Army Shooting Association, clinched the...

Mahela hopeful Khulna can go even further...

'Khulna can go even further this...

Cricket

Thu, Jan 3 2019

After their practice session, Mahela Jayawardene spoke with the media regarding the competition itself,...

Junior Tigers begin with defeat

Junior Tigers begin with defeat

Cricket

Sat, Sep 29 2018

The junior Tigers will take on Pakistan in their next group stage game Monday in the port city before...

Bangladesh A take 1-0 lead against Ireland...

Bangladesh A take 1-0 lead

Cricket

Sat, Aug 4 2018

Opener Zakir Hasan top-scored with 92 while middle-order batsmen Fazle Mahmud Rabbi and Al Amin Jr chipped...

Bangladesh A prevail in thriller

Bangladesh A prevail in thriller

Cricket

Tue, Jul 17 2018

Bangladesh A team pacer Khaled Ahmed’s last-ball heroics guided the home side to a winning

Abahani return to winning ways, Khelaghar...

Abahani return to winning ways, Khelaghar...

Cricket

Sun, Mar 18 2018

Khelaghar won yet another thriller in the country’s premier domestic 50-over competition

Abahani taste loss after six straight...

Abahani taste loss after six straight...

Cricket

Fri, Mar 2 2018

Despite the defeat however, Abahani Limited are still at the summit with 12 points from seven games

6th BCL starts Tuesday

6th BCL starts Tuesday

Cricket

Mon, Jan 8 2018

The tournament will be held in two phases. The first phase will hold three rounds of the tournament before...