• Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
  • Last Update : 07:17 pm
Rajuk fines Shakib Tk10 lakh

Rajuk fines Shakib Tk10 lakh

Dhaka

Mon, Nov 18 2019

A mobile court, led by Rajuk Executive Magistrate Ashraful Islam, fined the actor on Monday

Shakib Khan-Apu Biswas's Rajneeti returns...

Shakib Khan-Apu Biswas's Rajneeti returns...

Showtime

Sat, Oct 5 2019

Rajneeti was first released in Eid-ul-Fitr of 2017, and it is back on the silver screen after two whole...

Shahensha release date delayed...

Shahensha release date delayed...

Showtime

Sat, Sep 28 2019

The film's announcement was made on September 5 last year in a gala event, held in a luxury hotel...

Complaint sent against Shakib Khan to...

Complaint sent against Shakib Khan to...

Showtime

Wed, Sep 11 2019

The complaints were from the set of the film Ektu Prem Dorkar. The complaints were such that Shakib neglects...

Shakib Khan to install 200 film projectors...

Shakib Khan to install 200 film projectors...

Showtime

Fri, Jul 19 2019

The company will gradually install the projectors, titled SK Big Screens, at local cinema halls across...

Shakib Khan announces ‘Moner Moto Manush...

Shakib Khan announces ‘Moner Moto Manush...

Showtime

Tue, Jun 18 2019

Fans of the superstar have been complaining about the name of the film and were saying on social media...

Four films released on Eid day

Four films released on Eid day

Showtime

Fri, Jun 7 2019

Among the films, three were released in theatres, while one was released on YouTube

Hyped up ‘Password’ releases cliché...

Hyped up ‘Password’ releases cliché...

Showtime

Wed, May 29 2019

Shakib’s flashy action scenes and poorly-written dialogues are the only things included in the...

First poster of Shakib Khan's 'Password'...

First poster of Shakib Khan's 'Password'...

Showtime

Mon, May 13 2019

'Password' will hit Bangladesh's theatres this Eid-ul-Fitr

Shakib-Nusraat duo racks up 3,000,000...

Shakib-Nusraat duo racks up 3,000,000...

Showtime

Mon, Mar 4 2019

The film 'Shahenshah,' directed by Shamim Ahmed, will star Nusraat Faria opposite Shakib Khan...

Celebrities who voted in the polls

Celebrities who voted in the polls

Showtime

Sun, Dec 30 2018

Many celebrities went to cast their vote at the 11th general election, which was held on December 30....

Film stars who have endorsed Awami...

Film stars who have endorsed Awami...

Showtime

Thu, Dec 27 2018

In this article we have showcased three popular actors of the Dhaka Film Industry who have supported...

Nusraat Faria: 'Shahenshah' is my first...

Nusraat Faria: 'Shahenshah' is my first...

D2

Wed, Dec 19 2018

Nusraat Faria is one of those actors who can undoubtedly be described as a perfectionist. Well prepared...

Shakib Khan: If the industry survives,...

Shakib Khan: If the industry survives,...

Showtime

Sun, Dec 16 2018

The start of the new millennium saw the rise of a dazzling star in Dhallywood. Unstoppable and unmatched...

Superstar Shakib Khan to seek AL...

Superstar Shakib Khan to seek AL...

Election

Sun, Nov 11 2018

The constituency in which Shakib Khan will run is yet to be confirmed

Shakib, Jaya, Oishi open Prem’s Collections...

Shakib, Jaya, Oishi open Prem’s Collections...

Showtime

Sat, Oct 13 2018

Besides the trio, many other celebrities attended the opening ceremony of the fashion house, named Prem’s...

Shakib’s upcoming film fixed its title...

Shakib’s upcoming film fixed its title...

Showtime

Wed, Oct 10 2018

Shabnam Bubly will be seen alongside Shakib Khan in 'Ektu Prem Dorkar'

Four more multiplexes in Dhaka

Four more multiplexes in Dhaka

D2

Tue, Oct 9 2018

On Monday’s event many stars from the film industry came to convey  their good wishes. Among...

‘Shahenshah,’ starring Shakib Khan,...

‘Shahenshah,’ starring Shakib Khan,...

Showtime

Sat, Oct 6 2018

In the film the popular Bangladeshi actor will be seen romancing actor Nusrat Faria and newcomer Rodela...

Celebrities seek Awami League...

Celebrities seek Awami League...

Politics

Tue, Sep 4 2018

Some of them are directly associated with the Awami League while several of them already hold posts in...

Shakib Khan wishes Happy Friendship...

Shakib Khan wishes Happy Friendship...

D2

Mon, Aug 6 2018

Shakib Khan signed up for a new film titled “Shahenshah” where actor Nusraat Faria will star...