• Monday, Dec 09, 2019
  • Last Update : 08:58 pm
Online casino kingpin Selim Pradhan...

Online casino kingpin Selim Pradhan...

Court

Wed, Nov 13 2019

Selim was accused of amassing Tk12.27 crore illegally

ACC seeks 10 days' remand for Salim...

ACC seeks 10 days' remand for Salim...

Court

Thu, Oct 31 2019

The court sets November 3 for the hearing in the presence of the accused

ACC sues BCB Director Lokman, online...

ACC sues BCB Director Lokman, online...

Court

Sun, Oct 27 2019

Two separate cases have been filed against them

Salim Prodhan, 2 others placed on fresh...

Salim Prodhan, 2 others placed on fresh...

Court

Fri, Oct 18 2019

Salim was arrested for allegedly being involved with running an online casino business

Online casino: Salim Prodhan, 2 others...

Online casino: Salim Prodhan, 2 others...

Court

Sun, Oct 13 2019

Salim was arrested for allegedly being involved with running an online casino business

Salim Prodhan sent to jail

Salim Prodhan sent to jail

Court

Tue, Oct 8 2019

Earlier, Salim and three others were tried in mobile court and jailed for six months under the Wildlife...

Salim Prodhan placed on 4-day...

Salim Prodhan placed on 4-day...

Court

Thu, Oct 3 2019

Salim was arrested from a Bangkok-bound Thai Airways flight on Monday

2 cases filed against online casino...

2 cases filed against online casino...

Bangladesh

Wed, Oct 2 2019

RAB conducted a raid at his office cum residence and recovered a huge load of cash, foreign liquor and...

Who is Salim Prodhan?

Who is Salim Prodhan?

Dhaka

Wed, Oct 2 2019

RAB sources said Salim's ancestral home is in Narayanganj 

Suspected online casino owner held from...

Suspected online casino owner held from...

Dhaka

Mon, Sep 30 2019

Salim is allegedly involved with running an online casino in Bangladesh