• Saturday, Jul 11, 2020
  • Last Update : 11:26 am
U23s lose series to India

U23s lose series to India

Sports

Wed, Sep 25 2019

India now have an unassailable 3-1 lead with the fifth and final match scheduled for Friday

Abahani, Rupganj on top, Doleshwar win...

Abahani, Rupganj on top

Cricket

Mon, Apr 1 2019

The most exciting contest was witnessed when Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club clinched a thriller as they...

Gazi edge Khelaghar

Gazi edge Khelaghar

Cricket

Sat, Mar 16 2019

Despite chasing a small total, Gazi Group Cricketers were in trouble as they stuttered to 38/4 but Shamsur...

Exciting day sees four results in...

Exciting day sees four results in...

Cricket

Thu, Oct 25 2018

The match between Sylhet and Dhaka Metropolis was the most thrilling among those as Sylhet won by three...

Sabbir 99 run out on eventful day

Sabbir 99 run out on eventful day

Cricket

Wed, Oct 24 2018

Apart from Sabbir Rahman, Farhad Hossain (56) and Sanjamul Islam (64) also made fifties for

Abahani seal crucial win, inch towards...

Abahani seal crucial win, inch towards...

Cricket

Fri, Mar 30 2018

The previous record was also set by Abahani, which was 371 against Mohammedan Sporting Club Limited in...

Title race wide open as Abahani...

Title race wide open as Abahani...

Cricket

Tue, Mar 27 2018

Victories registered by Legends of Rupganj and Lt. Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club cut short the difference...

Abahani begin Super League campaign...

Abahani begin Super League campaign...

Cricket

Sat, Mar 24 2018

Left-arm spinner Sanjamul Islam bagged four wickets for Abahani while seamer Mashrafe bin Mortaza notched...

Bangladesh U19s lose to Afghanistan...

Bangladesh U19s lose to Afghanistan...

Cricket

Mon, Jan 8 2018

The young Tigers failed to chase down 206 against Afghanistan U-19 to lose the game by 56 runs