• Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
  • Last Update : 06:34 pm
4 killed in road accident in Dhaka,...

4 killed in road accident in Dhaka,...

Bangladesh

Wed, Apr 7 2021

Road accidents in Bangladesh claim hundreds of lives every year, with at least 484 people passing away...

21 cops injured in Brahmanbaria road...

21 cops injured in Brahmanbaria road...

Nation

Mon, Apr 5 2021

Police arrest the bus driver and his assistant

3 die in Sylhet road accident

3 die in Sylhet road accident

Nation

Wed, Mar 31 2021

On 26 February, eight people, including a doctor, were killed in a road accident at Rashidpur near Lalabazar...

4 killed in Chittagong road crash

4 killed in Chittagong road crash

Nation

Wed, Mar 31 2021

An auto-rickshaw collided head-on with a truck early Wednesday

Dhaka-Khulna Highway turns into death...

Dhaka-Khulna Highway turns into death...

Nation

Tue, Mar 30 2021

At least 30 lives have been lost in the past 13 months on the 35km-stretch in Faridpur

8 killed, 3 injured in road...

8 killed, 3 injured in road...

Accident

Sun, Mar 28 2021

Goods worth Tk3 crore and two trucks were burnt in Sirajganj road accident

Bus-microbus collision leaves 17 dead...

Bus-microbus collision leaves 17 dead...

Nation

Fri, Mar 26 2021

They were going for a picnic on the banks of the River Padma

1 killed in Narsingdi road

1 killed in Narsingdi road

Nation

Fri, Mar 26 2021

The accident left the passenger of the motorcycle severely injured

8 killed in Faridpur road crashes

8 killed in Faridpur road crashes

Nation

Sun, Mar 21 2021

In Tangail, road accident kills an official of Olympic Industries Limited 

4 killed, 9 injured in Bogra road...

4 killed, 9 injured in Bogra road...

Nation

Sat, Mar 20 2021

The incident took place in the upazila’s Doshmail area on the Dhaka-Rangpur Highway early...

Driver arrested over two musicians’...

Driver arrested over two musicians’...

Nation

Mon, Mar 15 2021

Two of the country's leading musicians -- percussionist Hanif Ahammed and drummer Partha Guha --...

Lorry-microbus collision kills two musicians...

2 musicians killed in Chittagong road...

Nation

Sat, Mar 13 2021

Four others have been injured

Bus-easybike collision kills two in...

2 killed in Jessore road accident

Nation

Fri, Mar 12 2021

Five others have been injured

Garment workers vandalize, torch vehicles...

Garment workers vandalize, torch vehicles...

Nation

Fri, Mar 12 2021

The accident took place on Baipail-Abdullahpur road Thursday night

No respite from road accidents on Sylhet-Dhaka...

No respite from road accidents on Sylhet-Dhaka...

Nation

Mon, Mar 8 2021

Last year, as many as 250 people were killed in 187 road accidents in Sylhet, according to date from...

3 killed as truck runs over pedestrians...

3 die as truck runs over...

Nation

Sun, Mar 7 2021

Nine others have been injured

6 killed, 5 injured in road...

6 killed, 5 injured in road...

Bangladesh

Sat, Mar 6 2021

Train runs over man in Narsingdi

One killed in road accident in...

One killed in road accident in...

Bangladesh

Fri, Mar 5 2021

Police said the accident occurred when a trolley overturned on the road

13 dead after SUV, truck collide in...

13 killed in California crash

North America

Tue, Mar 2 2021

The accident occurred when a SUV carrying more than 2 dozen people and a semi-truck full of gravel crashed...

2 dead, 10 injured in head on collision...

2 dead,10 injured in Cox’s Bazar road...

Nation

Sat, Feb 27 2021

Another Ena Paribahan bus in Sylhet was in a collision with a London Express bus on Friday, leaving eight...

Road accidents claim 24 lives across...

Road accidents claim 24 lives across...

Nation

Fri, Feb 26 2021

At least 26 people sustained injuries