• Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
  • Last Update : 02:11 am
Film stars who have endorsed Awami...

Film stars who have endorsed Awami...

Showtime

Thu, Dec 27 2018

In this article we have showcased three popular actors of the Dhaka Film Industry who have supported...

Celebs ask to vote for boat in...

Celebs ask to vote for boat in...

Showtime

Wed, Dec 26 2018

Earlier the film stars reached the Fashion Square by helicopter and thousands of people gathered there...

Four more multiplexes in Dhaka

Four more multiplexes in Dhaka

D2

Tue, Oct 9 2018

On Monday’s event many stars from the film industry came to convey  their good wishes. Among...

Shaju, Swagata and Nabila accept Riaz’s...

Shaju, Swagata and Nabila accept Riaz’s...

Showtime

Wed, Mar 28 2018

'This country is ours, so it is all of our responsibility to keep the country clean.  So let’s keep the...

Filmstar Riaz's Facebook challenge

Filmstar Riaz's Facebook challenge

Showtime

Thu, Mar 15 2018

To participate in this challenge, one needs to clean any area, take photos or record videos of that it...

Riaz-Shaon pair up for BTV’s Ananda...

Riaz-Shaon pair up for BTV’s Ananda...

Showtime

Sun, Aug 20 2017

"Working in this program gave me the feel of travelling down memory lane"

Tension alleviated between Chalachitra...

Tension alleviated between Chalachitra...

Showtime

Sun, Aug 13 2017

The Exhibitors’ Association decided to lift the boycott on some artists while Chalachitra Paribar leaders...

Exhibitors’ Association boycott Riaz,...

Exhibitors’ Association boycott Riaz,...

Showtime

Tue, Jul 11 2017

The leaders of the association made the announcement at a press conferece held at the Dhaka Reporters...

Misha Sawdagar and Zayed Khan in the...

Misha Sawdagar and Zayed Khan in the...

Showtime

Sat, May 6 2017

Nadir Khan and Riaz have been elected as vice-presidents