• Friday, Oct 22, 2021
  • Last Update : 02:20 am
Public transport services resume in...

Public transport services resume in...

Nation

Thu, Aug 19 2021

Awami League, Chhatra League activists arrested over the attack on the Sadar UNO’s...

Bangladesh to resume international passenger...

International flights to resume...

Bangladesh

Wed, Jun 2 2021

Air bubble to remain suspended until further notice

Bangladesh to resume Covid vaccine registration...

Registration to resume after Chinese...

Bangladesh

Mon, May 31 2021

The first shipment of Sinopharm vaccine is expected to arrive in June

Govt officials instructed to go back...

Govt officials instructed to go back...

Government Affairs

Wed, Aug 5 2020

The move came into effect on Tuesday

NOVOAIR to start Barisal flights from...

NOVOAIR to start Barisal flights from...

Nation

Sat, Jul 11 2020

The private airline currently is also operating flights on Chittagong, Saidpur, Sylhet and Jessore...

Flights to Barisal resume from July...

Flights to Barisal resume from July...

Nation

Thu, Jul 9 2020

Civil aviation authorities allow the southern city’s airport to operate on a limited scale

9 more pairs of passenger trains resume...

9 more pairs of passenger trains resume...

Bangladesh

Wed, Jun 3 2020

The Benapol Express and the Kurigram Express will be added to the fleet on Thursday

The battles of seeking and retaining...

The battles of seeking and retaining...

D2

Sun, Nov 24 2019

How to survive in the job-market jungle

Chittagong-Dohazari rail link...

Chittagong-Dohazari rail link...

Nation

Wed, Nov 20 2019

A firefighting unit went to the spot and extinguished the blaze on Wednesday midnight

Water transport likely to resume...

Water transport likely to resume...

Nation

Sat, May 4 2019

The service was suspended on Thursday morning because of Cyclonic storm Fani