• Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
  • Last Update : 09:57 pm
Hotelier Junayet murder case: Shahadat...

Hotelier Junayet murder case: Shahadat...

Dhaka

Tue, Jul 30 2019

He was arrested from the Jumuna Future Park area on Monday night.

Nusrat Murder: Charge framing hearing...

Nusrat Murder: Charge framing hearing...

Court

Sun, Jun 30 2019

Court rejects Moazzem’s plea to meet lawyers

Nusrat murder case transferred to tribunal...

Nusrat murder case transferred to tribunal...

Court

Thu, May 30 2019

The hearing on the case will be held on June 10

PBI final report says Raudha committed...

PBI final report says Raudha committed...

Court

Wed, May 29 2019

On March 29, 2017, she was found was found hanging from the ceiling fan by her scarf at her college dormitory...

Nusrat murder: PBI to recommend death...

Nusrat murder: PBI to recommend death...

Nation

Tue, May 28 2019

The agency already has all 16 accused in custody

Imam held over female lawyer murder...

Imam held over female lawyer murder...

Nation

Mon, May 27 2019

The diseased was identified as Abida Sultana, wife of Shariful Islam, and a member of District Ainjibi...

PBI finalizes Nusrat murder charge...

PBI finalizes Nusrat murder charge...

Nation

Sun, May 26 2019

Nusrat’s mother filed a sexual harassment case against Sirajuddaula with Sonagazi police on March...

Nusrat murder: Sirajuddaula remanded...

Nusrat murder: Sirajuddaula remanded...

Court

Wed, May 22 2019

The man is the instigator of the attack that claimed Alim examinee Nusrat's life

Nusrat murder: Probe report recommends...

Nusrat murder: Probe report recommends...

Nation

Wed, May 1 2019

The report found them negligent in investigating Nusrat's sexual harassment and murder cases

Nusrat murder: 4 police officers found...

Nusrat murder: 4 police officers found...

Nation

Tue, Apr 30 2019

They were negligent when investigating Nusrat's sexual harassment and murder cases

‘Burn her and make it look like a...

‘Burn her and make it look like a...

Court

Sun, Apr 28 2019

The prime accused in Nusrat Jahan Rafi murder case confesses to giving the kill order

Nusrat murder: PBI team in Feni to probe...

Nusrat murder: PBI team in Feni to probe...

Nation

Mon, Apr 22 2019

A team of the Criminal Investigation Department is also investigating the matter

Nusrat murder: Jabed sent to a further...

Nusrat murder: Jabed sent to a further...

Nation

Sat, Apr 20 2019

Previously, the court had sent him to a five-day remand

Nusrat murder: PBI detains Ruhul...

Nusrat murder: PBI detains Ruhul...

Nation

Fri, Apr 19 2019

He has been implicated in the murder case by two other accused

Madrasa student Sharif manned gate when...

Madrasa student Sharif manned gate when...

Court

Thu, Apr 18 2019

Six others helped Sharif guard the gate 

Nusrat murder: Madrasa student Sharif...

Nusrat murder: Madrasa student Sharif...

Nation

Wed, Apr 17 2019

The number of arrested for the case now stands at 16

Nusrat murder: Moni placed on 5-day...

Nusrat murder: Moni placed on 5-day...

Nation

Wed, Apr 17 2019

She is suspected of having poured kerosene on Nusrat's body

Another arrested over Nusrat

Another arrested over Nusrat

Nation

Mon, Apr 15 2019

The number of arrestees in the case now stands at 14

In the spider’s web

In the spider’s web

Crime

Sat, Apr 13 2019

Police Bureau of Investigation finds 13 people involved in elaborate plot to kill Nusrat

Madrasa student set on fire: Feni OC...

Madrasa student set on fire: Feni OC...

Nation

Wed, Apr 10 2019

He has been transferred to the Armed Police Battalion

At a glance: Intelligence agencies of...

At a glance: Intelligence agencies of...

Nation

Tue, Feb 19 2019

Despite some similarities, each of these intelligence organizations has specific duties