• Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
  • Last Update : 11:12 am
Facebook feels the heat of content...

Facebook feels the heat of content...

World

Mon, Oct 31 2016

The social network has taken great pains to craft rules that can be applied uniformly with minimal...

Photography exhibition of 12 young and...

Photography exhibition of 12 young and...

Biz Info

Tue, Oct 25 2016

The Embassy of Switzerland in Bangladesh is hosting a photography exhibition titled “Focus on Culture”...

Photography exhibition for the girl...

Photography exhibition for the girl...

Biz Info

Tue, Oct 25 2016

  The High Commission of India, Dhaka in association with Standard Chartered Bank and Hotel...

Reviving Kinsfolk

Reviving Kinsfolk

Magazine

Sun, Oct 9 2016

A Photography Exhibition by YSB

A photography workshop for young and...

A photography workshop for young and...

Biz Info

Tue, Sep 27 2016

A three-day photography workshop was held in Dhaka on September 23-25.

Pathshala celebrates World Photography...

Pathshala celebrates World Photography...

Uncategorized

Wed, Aug 24 2016

Pathshala South Asian Media Institute celebrated World Photography Day on August 19, 2016, with a full...

A Spaniard in Bangladesh

A Spaniard in Bangladesh

Bangladesh

Sun, Aug 21 2016

People in Bangladesh open their heart to you. They are extremely resilient and have high esteem for their...

Drik, Pathshala, and Chobi Mela: Creating...

Drik, Pathshala, and Chobi Mela: Creating...

Afsan Chowdhury , Afsan Chowdhury

Fri, Aug 19 2016

This World Photography Day, let’s celebrate photographers as the unsung heroes of our Liberation

City lights

City lights

Magazine

Sat, Aug 6 2016

Like many booming metropolises around the world, our Dhaka is also a city that pretty much never...

Photo of the week

Photo of the week

Kids

Fri, Jul 1 2016

The entire city has grown tired under the hot sun. A sudden visit of rain brings back the happiness that...

Photo Story

Photo Story

Kids

Fri, Jun 24 2016

Anisuzzaman Sohel's 'Intimate Fears'...

Anisuzzaman Sohel's 'Intimate Fears'...

Showtime

Sat, May 7 2016

A solo exhibition of Anisuzzaman Sohel titled “Intimate Fears” will be inaugurated at the Bengal Art...

A pilot's love for aerial...

A pilot's love for aerial...

Biz Info

Sat, May 7 2016

An airforce pilot by profession, squadron leader Shamim Shorif Susom shall present his first aerial based...

An envelope full of remorse

An envelope full of remorse

D2

Fri, Apr 29 2016

A visual artist, not a photographer