• Sunday, Dec 05, 2021
  • Last Update : 05:32 pm
Woman raped inside pharmacy during strict...

Woman raped inside pharmacy during strict...

Crime

Sat, Jul 3 2021

Perpetrator took advantage of deserted streets

OP-ED: Are our medicines safe?

OP-ED: Are our medicines safe?

Murad Husain

Tue, Sep 15 2020

We need to re-write the rules and regulations surrounding pharmaceuticals

OP-ED: Why do we always want to cheat...

OP-ED: Why do we always want to cheat...

Ekram Kabir

Fri, Jul 17 2020

Is it in our DNA? Or is it a cultural problem?

Shohoz launches ‘Shohoz Health’

Shohoz launches ‘Shohoz Health’

D2

Wed, May 13 2020

Video consultation service with the largest number of specialized doctors in the country

Sick care is not health care

Sick care is not health care

Ekram Kabir

Fri, Apr 24 2020

We have ignored the importance of prevention for too long

Fight together, or die together?

Fight together, or die together?

Rubayat Khan

Sat, Apr 4 2020

Why we must equip the informal health sector to fight Covid-19

Model pharmacies in Chittagong to have...

Model pharmacies in Chittagong to have...

Development

Tue, Aug 8 2017

The pharmacies will be categorised in two grades

The antibiotics death trap

The antibiotics death trap

Health & Wellness

Thu, Jun 29 2017

Misuse of antibiotics will lead to a frightening future where no disease is treatable, experts say

India invites self-financed engineering...

India invites self-financed engineering...

Education

Thu, Mar 23 2017

Bangladeshi students seeking admission to Bachelor of Engineering and Bachelor of Pharmacy courses are...