• Thursday, Dec 09, 2021
  • Last Update : 03:32 pm
Pfizer says Covid jab safe for children...

Pfizer says Covid jab safe for children...

World

Mon, Sep 20 2021

The trial results are the first of their kind for children under 12

Study: Mixed AstraZeneca-Pfizer shot...

Study: Mixed AZ-Pfizer shot boosts antibody...

World

Mon, Jul 26 2021

Are mix-and-match vaccines the way forward?

Covid-19: How vaccines work against...

Covid-19: How vaccines work against...

World

Wed, Jun 16 2021

Recent studies have analyzed the efficacy of the current vaccines with the new variants, particularly...

EU clears Pfizer-BioNTech Covid-19 vaccine...

EU clears Pfizer-BioNTech Covid vaccine...

World

Sat, May 29 2021

Pfizer and BioNTech unveiled trial data showing their vaccine offered 100% protection against the infectious...

Covid-19: Who will get Pfizer's jabs...

Covid-19: Who will get Pfizer's jabs...

Bangladesh

Sat, May 22 2021

Bangladesh is likely to receive 106,000 doses of Pfizer-BioNTech Covid-19 vaccine on June 2

One AstraZeneca Covid-19 vaccine dose...

One AZ vaccine dose lowers death risk...

World

Tue, May 11 2021

The study looked at new symptomatic cases between December and April and people who died within 28 days...

South African variant can 'break through'...

'South African variant can break through...

World

Sun, Apr 11 2021

The researchers cautioned that the study only had a small sample size of people infected with the South...

WHO grants emergency validation to Pfizer-BioNTech...

Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine gets WHO's...

World

Fri, Jan 1 2021

WHO said its emergency use listing opens the way for regulators in different countries to approve the...

Saudi announces three-phase roll out...

Saudi announces three-phase roll out...

Coronavirus

Tue, Dec 15 2020

The Gulf kingdom has a population of more than 34 million, according to official figures