• Friday, Oct 22, 2021
  • Last Update : 12:46 am
OP-ED: Long Covid and the education...

OP-ED: Long Covid and the education...

Julian Francis

Fri, Jun 25 2021

Young or old, Covid-19 has hurt us all. But in different ways

Google Meet suggested for primary...

Google Meet suggested for primary...

Bangladesh

Mon, May 3 2021

Sangsad TV and radio will broadcast the recorded online classes

Experts: Spend 20% of budget on...

Experts: Spend 20% of budget on...

Education

Thu, Apr 29 2021

The pandemic has caused a number of drawbacks in the education sector, which requires some monetary assistance...

OP-ED: Why should I not be angry?

OP-ED: Why should I not be angry?

Julian Francis

Tue, Apr 13 2021

A year in, Bangladesh seems to have learned very little about dealing with Covid-19

Bangladesh Digital School makes learning...

Bangladesh Digital School makes learning...

Education

Sat, Feb 6 2021

Online after-school support program aims to make learning fun

OP-ED: A bleak future for

OP-ED: A bleak future for

Morshed Alam

Tue, Nov 17 2020

Is Bangladesh looking at imminent mass closure of English-medium schools?

OP-ED: Online education doesn’t have...

OP-ED: Online education doesn’t have...

Tania Akter

Fri, Sep 18 2020

18 strategies to be better prepared

OP-ED: An optimistic glance at the imminent...

OP-ED: An optimistic glance at the imminent...

Zhang Zhengjun

Fri, Aug 28 2020

It is incumbent upon all of us to fully explore the potential of online education 

OP-ED: Get online and learn

OP-ED: Get online and learn

Md Fahmedul Islam Dewan

Sat, Jul 18 2020

How can we ensure both quality and accessibility in online education?

OP-ED: What makes a public...

OP-ED: What makes a public...

Md Shamsul Islam

Tue, Jul 14 2020

Not everyone understands the issues well enough to give policy advice

OP-ED: Is it time to digitize the HSC...

OP-ED: Is it time to digitize the HSC...

Anupam Debashis Roy

Tue, Jun 30 2020

This is an opportunity to build a new and improved system

OP-ED: The online pivot in...

OP-ED: The online pivot in...

Naira Khan

Sun, Jun 7 2020

Will virtual education transcend the pandemic?

Remote working and learning should be...

Remote working and learning should be...

Zeeshan Hasan

Sun, May 10 2020

A guide to making work and study easier during the pandemic

Keeping academic activities on track...

Keeping academic activities on track...

Education

Mon, Apr 13 2020

UGC online education directives fly in the face of global best practices