• Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019
  • Last Update : 03:29 pm
Quader: Awami League has no refuge for...

Quader: Awami League has no refuge for...

Nation

Thu, Jul 11 2019

The party will take only those who hold similar ideologies as the ruling party, he says

Comments on AL memberships: Muktijuddho...

Comments on AL memberships: Muktijuddho...

Dhaka

Thu, Jul 4 2019

They also demand Obaidul Quader's apology to the nation for his remarks allowing the family members...

Quader: No room for war criminals, anti-liberation...

Quader: No room for war criminals, anti-liberation...

Dhaka

Thu, Jul 4 2019

'We can't compromise on the issues of values, as well as the spirit of the Liberation...

Quader: Elevated Expressway to be ready...

Quader: Elevated Expressway to be ready...

Nation

Tue, Jun 18 2019

Khaleda securing bail proves judiciary is independent, says the minister

Quader: 600 new buses from India for...

Quader: 600 new buses from India for...

Parliament

Thu, Jun 13 2019

A total of 153 new buses already added to fleet

Quader: BNP’s movement cannot succeed...

Quader: BNP’s movement cannot succeed...

Dhaka

Mon, Jun 10 2019

He also said BNP’s self-contradiction over parliament is clear

Quader: Security ensured for Khaleda...

Quader: Security ensured for Khaleda...

Politics

Sun, Jun 9 2019

'The government remains conscious enough about ensuring the safety of Khaleda Zia who is convicted...

Quader: Khaleda served Iftar as per...

Quader: Khaleda served Iftar as per...

Politics

Wed, May 29 2019

Khaleda Zia has been in jail since February 2018

Quader: 67% work of Padma Bridge...

Quader: 67% work of Padma Bridge...

Development

Mon, May 20 2019

The 13th span is likely to be installed soon

Quader: I have begun the second innings...

Quader: I have begun the second innings...

Politics

Sun, May 19 2019

The Aawami League general secretary has joined work from Sunday

Quader returns to office Sunday

Quader returns to office Sunday

Dhaka

Sat, May 18 2019

The minister returned home on Wednesday after undergoing treatment in Singapore

Obaidul Quader returns home

Obaidul Quader returns home

Politics

Wed, May 15 2019

The Awami League general secretary calls on party President Sheikh Hasina at Ganabhaban after landing...

Quader to return home on Wednesday

Quader to return home on Wednesday

Politics

Sun, May 12 2019

He underwent a bypass surgery on March 20 in Singapore

Quader to return home after two...

Quader to return home after two...

Nation

Wed, May 1 2019

'If there are no more complications to his [Quader’s] health, then he will return home after...

Quader to be released from Mount Elizabeth...

Quader to be released from Mount Elizabeth...

Politics

Wed, Apr 3 2019

He will take further treatment from a rented home in Singapore

Obaidul Quader shifted to cabin from...

Obaidul Quader shifted to cabin from...

Politics

Tue, Mar 26 2019

He underwent bypass surgery on March 20

Physicians: Quader now out of...

Physicians: Quader now out of...

Politics

Sat, Mar 23 2019

The Awami League general secretary will be shifted to a cabin within 3-4 days

Quader’s health improving...

Quader’s health improving...

Health

Thu, Mar 21 2019

Doctors expect to move the Awami League general secretary to a cabin next week

Quader's bypass surgery successful

Quader's bypass surgery successful

Politics

Wed, Mar 20 2019

Obaidul Quader’s family seeks the blessings of the people of Bangladesh

Obaidul Quader’s bypass surgery...

Obaidul Quader’s bypass surgery...

Politics

Tue, Mar 19 2019

Cardiothoracic surgeon Dr Sivathasan Cumaraswamy will conduct the surgery in Singapore

Respiratory aid removed as Quader’s...

Respiratory aid removed as Quader’s...

Dhaka

Sat, Mar 9 2019

He spoke with his family members and doctors Saturday morning