• Tuesday, Jul 07, 2020
  • Last Update : 08:43 am
Nofel earn first point on board

Nofel earn first point on board

Football

Sat, Feb 9 2019

After losing their first three matches, Nofel also looked helpless in the first half against Rahmatganj,...

Ballo brace sinks Nofel

Ballo brace sinks Nofel

Football

Mon, Feb 4 2019

Ballo Famosa rose to the top of the highest goal-scorers’ chart with five goals after netting a...

Kings beat Nofel

Kings beat Nofel

Sports

Wed, Jan 30 2019

Bashundhara Kings’ two local strikers Motin Mia and Emon Mahmud Babu scored one goal apiece in...

Last gasp Abahani win BPL opener

Last gasp Abahani win BPL opener

Football

Fri, Jan 18 2019

In the 87th minute, Abahani scored the winner as Rubel Miya found Faisal Ahmed Shitol, and he made no...

BPL Football starts Friday

BPL Football starts Friday

Sports

Thu, Jan 17 2019

The top-flight league will be held in six venues across the country – Bangabandhu National Stadium...

BPL Football begins Friday

BPL Football begins Friday

Football

Sun, Jan 13 2019

It was also decided that the top-flight league will be held in six venues across the country –...

Local football quality increasing but...

Local football quality increasing but...

Football

Mon, Dec 24 2018

The two professional tournaments so far have produced some dramatic encounters with the presence of a...

Rahmatganj into last eight

Rahmatganj into last eight

Football

Sun, Dec 9 2018

Chittagong Abahani finished at the top of Group B with seven points while Rahmatganj earned four points...

Nofel beat Mohammedan in Independence...

Nofel beat Mohammedan

Football

Thu, Dec 6 2018

Group B is now led by Chittagong Abahani Limited, who have six points, followed by Nofel Sporting Club...

Bah brace inspires Ctg Abahani

Bah brace inspires Ctg Abahani

Sports

Mon, Dec 3 2018

Former Lt. Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club Limited striker Momodou Bah opened the scoring in the 18th minute...

Saif, BJMC kick off Independence...

Saif, BJMC kick off Independence...

Football

Fri, Nov 30 2018

This will be the second edition of the tournament this year after Arambagh Krira Sangha won the first...

Sushanta suspended for eight games,...

Sushanta suspended for eight games,...

Football

Wed, Nov 28 2018

A meeting of the BFF disciplinary committee led by its chairman Mezbah Uddin was held at BFF House Wednesday...

Sk Jamal, Bashundhara share spoils

Sk Jamal, Bashundhara share spoils

Football

Sat, Nov 3 2018

Bashundhara Kings and Sheikh Jamal, riding on their dominating wins over Mohammedan and Nofel respectively...

Kings make royal start in Fed Cup

Kings make royal start

Football

Mon, Oct 29 2018

In the other match of the day at the same venue, Lt. Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club Limited edged newcomer...

Maruful sets new example for other...

Maruful sets new example

Football

Fri, Oct 19 2018

Maruful Haque set the target for his disciples to improve their league position of eighth place from...