• Friday, Nov 15, 2019
  • Last Update : 10:23 am
Priyanka-Nick’s wedding bash...

Priyanka-Nick’s wedding bash...

Showtime

Sun, Dec 23 2018

The first reception was for their friends and family

Priyanka Chopra, Nick Jonas celebrate...

Priyanka Chopra, Nick Jonas celebrate...

Showtime

Wed, Dec 5 2018

The event at a New Delhi hotel followed the couple’s three-day long wedding celebration at a heritage...

Priyanka and Nick dance for each other...

Priyanka and Nick dance for each other...

Showtime

Sun, Dec 2 2018

Priyanka was reportedly dressed in a pink ensemble with kundan jewellery and performed a dance act for...

Priyanka Chopra, Nick Jonas set to marry...

Priyanka Chopra, Nick Jonas set to marry...

D2

Fri, Nov 30 2018

The couple arrived with their families in the western Indian heritage city of Jodhpur on Thursday, and...

Priyanka and Nick’s pre-wedding ceremonies...

Priyanka and Nick’s pre-wedding ceremonies...

Showtime

Wed, Nov 28 2018

The couple attended a puja where Nick's brother Joe Jonas and his actor fiance Sophie Turner dazzled...

Priyanka Chopra’s bridal shower in New...

Priyanka Chopra’s bridal shower in New...

Showtime

Mon, Oct 29 2018

Hollywood celebs such as Kelly Ripa, Lupita Nyong’o, Kevin Jonas and others reportedly attended...

Priyanka and Nick make it official on...

Priyanka and Nick make it official on...

Showtime

Sat, Aug 18 2018

The Indian actor posted a picture with her fiancé in her official Instagram account captioning:...

Priyanka Chopra reportedly engaged to...

Priyanka Chopra reportedly engaged to...

D2

Fri, Jul 27 2018

Chopra, who won the Miss World pageant in 2000, has become one of Bollywood's most identifiable stars...

Priyanka and Nick Jonas's relationship...

Priyanka and Nick Jonas's relationship...

D2

Mon, Jun 25 2018

Priyanka and Nick took their relationship to a new level and made it public this Friday

Priyanka meets Nick’s family reigniting...

Priyanka meets Nick’s family reigniting...

D2

Tue, Jun 12 2018

Relationship rumours flared up once again between Nick Jonas and Priyanka Chopra, as the...

Nick Jonas wowed by Priyanka

Nick Jonas wowed by Priyanka

D2

Mon, Jun 4 2018

The blooming romance between Nick Jonas of the “Jonas Brothers” and Hollywood’s import...