• Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
  • Last Update : 12:15 am
OP-ED: Can we learn to live with...

OP-ED: Can we learn to live with...

The Conversation UK

Fri, Oct 16 2020

Not until we have a vaccine

OP-ED: Don’t expect a normal life

OP-ED: Don’t expect a normal life

It is better to be ready for more disruptions to come

Crisis is an invitation to adapt

Crisis is an invitation to adapt

D2

Mon, Sep 7 2020

Early-grade education during Covid-19 closures

OP-ED: Life is not the same

OP-ED: Life is not the same

Shah Md Akib Majumder

Sat, Sep 5 2020

What used to be normal is now abnormal

ED: Keeping the spirit of enterprise...

ED: Keeping the spirit of enterprise...

Editorial

Sat, Aug 22 2020

This is a time for entrepreneurs across the board to tackle the new demands of the new normal

OP-ED: Towards a new normal

OP-ED: Towards a new normal

Gazi Sharita Fairooz

Thu, Aug 13 2020

How new standards have emerged all over the world

OP-ED: At the movies in the new...

OP-ED: At the movies in the new...

Rishabh Kochhar

Thu, Aug 6 2020

How streaming is replacing the traditional movie theatre

ED: New habits for a new normal

ED: New habits for a new normal

Editorial

Thu, Jul 16 2020

It is imperative that people adopt new habits to adapt

OP-ED: New skills for the new normal...

OP-ED: New skills for the new normal...

Sohel Sobhan Chowdhury , Zerrin Afza

Mon, Jun 22 2020

Organizations need innovative strategies, now more than ever

The new normal

The new normal

Towheed Feroze

Sun, May 17 2020

Things will never be the same again

Life in lockdown

Life in lockdown

Avenue T

Sun, May 17 2020

Exploring the new normal

How pandemics should not end

How pandemics should not end

Sabhanaz Rashid Diya

Wed, May 13 2020

We need to accept that we are learning almost everything on the fly