• Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
  • Last Update : 06:36 am
Narail clinch National Women's...

Narail clinch National Women's...

Other Sports

Wed, Dec 13 2017

A total of 12 district teams including Dhaka, Narayanganj, Manikganj, Hobiganj, Chittagong, Jamalpur,...

Narail UP chairman shot dead in...

Narail UP chairman shot dead in...

Nation

Fri, Aug 25 2017

Miscreants shot him while he was asleep at his home

Two held in Narail in war crimes...

Two held in Narail in war crimes...

Nation

Fri, May 5 2017

They were sent to jail by a court

37 female Jamaat activists detained...

37 female Jamaat activists detained...

Nation

Mon, May 1 2017

The female Jamaat activists were holding a clandestine meting on Sunday night

Crack forms on Chitra Bridge 4 days...

Crack forms on Chitra Bridge 4 days...

Nation

Fri, Mar 31 2017

Worried locals noticed the crack in the new structure on Thursday

Youth gets life for murdering wife

Youth gets life for murdering wife

Crime

Wed, Mar 15 2017

Nine prosecution witnesses testified in the case.

Narail school building resorts to bamboo...

Narail school building resorts to bamboo...

Nation

Sun, Mar 5 2017

Bamboo is used as a surrogate for metal bars and rods for construction in many parts of rural...

AL leader hacked to death in Narail,...

AL leader hacked to death in Narail,...

Crime

Thu, Feb 2 2017

Police arrested five people including Bhadrabila UP chairman Shahidur Rahman and his son Ashik in this...

Attacks on Hindus in Narail  leave community...

Attacks on Hindus in Narail leave community...

Uncategorized

Fri, Nov 25 2016

‘If police took steps after the first attack in May, we would not be attacked twice this month’