• Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
  • Last Update : 04:34 pm
Feedback’s Lumin releases song for...

Feedback’s Lumin releases song for...

D2

Wed, Aug 15 2018

The music video was filmed in Meherpur’s Mujibnagar, and Bangabandhu Museum located at Dhanmondi...

Ekghore Alap: The chapter after...

Ekghore Alap: The chapter after...

D2

Wed, Jul 18 2018

According to the song, to love people is the pressing theme, instead of rebelliousness and...

Bappa Mazumder discusses acting in new...

Bappa Mazumder discusses acting in new...

D2

Thu, Jul 5 2018

 Bappa’s talent for acting is revealed in the video.

First music festival turns to...

First music festival turns to...

D2

Fri, Jun 22 2018

'You won't have Craigslist selling paper tickets to Coachella anymore once ticketing is on the...

Maroon 5’s new music video filled with...

Maroon 5’s new music video filled with...

D2

Sun, Jun 3 2018

American pop group Maroon 5 has released a new music video “Girls Like You” from

Bay of Bengal’s music video to raise...

Bay of Bengal’s music video to raise...

Showtime

Mon, Sep 25 2017

Research shows that almost eight lakh people commit suicide every year

Watch: Mashrafe gets his groove on for...

Watch: Mashrafe gets his groove on for...

Around the Web

Sat, Jun 24 2017

Bangladesh ODI cricket team captain Mashrafe Bin Mortaza starred in a music video to promote the festive...

Asif-Kona’s first music video...

Asif-Kona’s first music video...

Showtime

Fri, Apr 7 2017

The music video features model Luna and Shariar Rana Jewel alongside singers Asif and Kona

Abul Hayat stars in first ever music...

Abul Hayat stars in first ever music...

Showtime

Sun, Feb 19 2017

Veteran actor Abul Hayat has starred in a music video for the first time ever in his illustrious career....

Three videos under CMV's banner

Three videos under CMV's banner

Showtime

Sat, Dec 17 2016

CMV celebrated Victory Day, by releasing three patriotic music videos. Two of them “Bijoy Gatha” and...

Chaiwala stars in a music video

Chaiwala stars in a music video

Showtime

Thu, Dec 1 2016

Chaiwala turned model

Beyonce brings out Jay Z, Kendrick Lamar,...

Beyonce brings out Jay Z, Kendrick Lamar,...

Showtime

Mon, Oct 10 2016

The final show of Beyonce's six-month long Formation tour was something special, as the Queen herself...

Tot internet sensation gets netizens'...

Tot internet sensation gets netizens'...

Around the Web

Mon, Sep 5 2016

A video featuring a young boy named Yuhan Khan singing a mashup of Bangla and Hindi romantic songs has...