• Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
  • Last Update : 09:14 am
Muktamoni dies

Muktamoni dies

Nation

Wed, May 23 2018

Muktamoni drew the nation's attention with an abnormally large right arm

Muktamoni returns home after 5...

Muktamoni returns home after 5...

Nation

Sat, Dec 23 2017

Doctors at DMCH released Muktamoni last Thursday

Muktamoni's skin grafting successfully...

Muktamoni's skin grafting successfully...

Bangladesh

Tue, Nov 7 2017

A team of surgeons led by Burn and Plastic Surgery Unit Director Prof Abul Kalam Azad carried out the...

Doctor: Muktamoni at ICU but out of...

Doctor: Muktamoni at ICU but out of...

Dhaka

Sun, Oct 22 2017

Over four kilos of malignant growth was removed from Muktamoni's arm

Muktamoni: Look at my hand, it's fixed...

Muktamoni: Look at my hand, it's fixed...

Dhaka

Sun, Oct 15 2017

Over four kilos of malignant growth was removed from Muktamoni's arm

Success stories of Muktamoni, Tofa-Tahura...

Success stories of Muktamoni, Tofa-Tahura...

Health & Wellness

Mon, Sep 11 2017

'A book on the success stories of the health sector is being published. It will be distributed to every...

Tumours removed successfully from Muktamoni’s...

Tumours removed successfully from Muktamoni’s...

Nation

Tue, Sep 5 2017

The 11-year-old will have to undergo two or three more surgeries

Muktamoni stable and recovering after...

Muktamoni stable and recovering after...

Nation

Sat, Aug 12 2017

DMCH doctors have confirmed that Muktamoni is recovering after her surgery on Saturday morning

DMCH surgeon: Muktamoni is out of...

DMCH surgeon: Muktamoni is out of...

Nation

Sun, Aug 6 2017

'Her wounds have been dressed today,' said DMCH) Burn and Plastic Surgery Unit Coordinator Dr Samanta...

Muktamoni in stable condition in...

Muktamoni in stable condition in...

Dhaka

Sat, Aug 5 2017

Doctors identified Muktamoni’s mysterious illness as lymphatic malformation

Decision about Muktamoni's treatment...

Decision about Muktamoni's treatment...

Nation

Tue, Jul 18 2017

Muktamoni, a 10-year-old girl, with a malignant growth on her right arm, from a village in Satkhira sadar...

Mysterious disease afflicting Muktamoni...

Mysterious disease afflicting Muktamoni...

Nation

Sun, Jul 16 2017

'Her treatment will not be so easy as it is a long-term disease'

Doctors yet to diagnose Muktamoni as...

Doctors yet to diagnose Muktamoni as...

Nation

Wed, Jul 12 2017

Muktamoni lives a life constantly wracked by pain, leaving her unable to move.

DGHS takes responsibility for Muktamoni’s...

DGHS takes responsibility for Muktamoni’s...

Nation

Tue, Jul 11 2017

The 11-year-old-girl from Satkhira was sent to Dhaka Medical College Hospital from better treatment