• Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
  • Last Update : 10:29 am
How SMS changed the lives of millions...

How SMS changed the lives of millions...

Special

Mon, May 14 2018

For Bangladeshis, accessing health and medical services has always been a daunting task, no less

Ain't (just) yo' momma!

Ain't (just) yo' momma!

Magazine

Sun, May 13 2018

Valuing mothers' contributions to the economy

Of mothers and identities

Of mothers and identities

Arts & Letters

Thu, Jan 4 2018

Book review: 'Lucky Boy' is an intense and emotional story about motherhood

Thakurgaon school students wash feet...

Thakurgaon school students wash feet...

Education

Tue, Dec 26 2017

Institution say the initiative has been taken to instill social values and high morals among the...

To be or not to be (a working...

To be or not to be (a working...

Nudrat Lohani Nabi

Mon, Dec 11 2017

Having a career doesn’t take away from being a good mother

Narayanganj mothers hold rally on prevention...

Narayanganj mothers hold rally on prevention...

Nation

Sat, Oct 7 2017

The rally was tilted 'The role of mothers in preventing drugs'

Rohingya mothers beg for help for their...

Rohingya mothers beg for help for their...

Bangladesh

Wed, Sep 13 2017

Women and their infants were spotted begging by bus stands and along the road from Ukhiya to Teknaf

Watch: Stuff Raba Khan says…about Bangali...

Watch: Stuff Raba Khan says…about Bangali...

Around the Web

Wed, Jun 7 2017

'Why do you need to go to Pizza Hut? I can make pizza on the stove right here'

Ode To Mommas

Ode To Mommas

Weekend Tribune

Fri, May 6 2016

There's no better way to start off the 40th issue (really, that many? I know right?) of The Bong Momma...

For everyone who has beautiful...

For everyone who has beautiful...

Weekend Tribune

Fri, May 6 2016

When asked to look back on their earliest memories, most children (and adults) will think of their mothers...