• Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
  • Last Update : 03:20 am
Apple, Google, Facebook and 95 others...

Apple, Google, Facebook and 95 others...

North America

Mon, Feb 6 2017

Its the latest move by the tech industry to oppose Trump's controversial order, which has run into hurdles...

Facebook, Google, Apple, Uber, IBM deny...

Facebook, Google, Apple, Uber, IBM deny...

Around the Web

Sun, Dec 18 2016

This denial to help Trump create a database for profiling Muslim-Americans came on December 16 after...

NBL, Tech One Global Ltd tie up with...

NBL, Tech One Global Ltd tie up with...

Uncategorized

Tue, Nov 22 2016

National Bank Limited (NBL) and Tech One Global (Pvt) Ltd have tied up with the Microsoft...

Tech giants form organisation to spread...

Tech giants form organisation to spread...

D2

Tue, Oct 11 2016

Changes are always taking place on the tech side and thus we are here now in this modern world. One recent...

United Commercial Bank signs Microsoft...

United Commercial Bank signs Microsoft...

D2

Sun, Sep 25 2016

United Commercial Bank (UCB) Limited has signed an agreement with Tech One Global (Pvt.) Ltd for Microsoft...

New Nokia phone unveiled by...

New Nokia phone unveiled by...

Tech

Fri, Sep 23 2016

In a surprise announcement, software giant Microsoft has unveiled its latest Nokia 216 feature...

Bangladeshi Sonia gets Microsoft Founders...

Bangladeshi Sonia gets Microsoft Founders...

Business

Wed, Aug 3 2016

This award is the highest honour to any Microsoft employee

Bangladesh, Microsoft sign cyber security...

Bangladesh, Microsoft sign cyber security...

Bangladesh

Thu, Jun 30 2016

Microsoft will assist Bangladesh to keep its cyber space secured from any kind of probable threats and...

Microsoft BD boss announces panel for...

Microsoft BD boss announces panel for...

Tech

Sat, Jun 18 2016

Managing director of Microsoft Bangladesh, Sonia Bashir Kabir, has announced a panel for competing at...