• Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
  • Last Update : 02:18 am
With the flow

With the flow

D2

Mon, Jun 17 2019

Astha destigmatizes menstruation

Fewer students missing school due to...

Fewer students missing school due to...

Health

Wed, May 29 2019

Of the country's female population, only 8,023,859 use proper napkins

A journey of Astha

A journey of Astha

D2

Sun, Feb 17 2019

‘It is about time that we bleed proudly and talk about our shade of red’

Monthly ordeals

Monthly ordeals

Weekend Tribune

Thu, Nov 29 2018

“Hush! Don’t talk about this with your friends. People shouldn’t know about your secret.”“Don’t...

World Menstrual Hygiene Day: Menstruation...

World Menstrual Hygiene Day: Menstruation...

Special

Mon, May 28 2018

Physicians say it may cause infertility in women

Ramadan meditations: Keep moving

Ramadan meditations: Keep moving

Shireen Pasha

Fri, May 25 2018

The possibilities for movement are endless, the choice is yours

Bangladesh grapples with poor menstrual...

Bangladesh grapples with poor menstrual...

Bangladesh

Wed, May 23 2018

Many girls considered the menstrual period to be an illness and because of lack of awareness, about 85%...

Serving women and Mother Earth

Serving women and Mother Earth

Magazine

Thu, Mar 29 2018

Four friends tackling the neglected issue of menstrual hygiene

A case for menstrual leave

A case for menstrual leave

Shooha Tabil , Aditya Manubarwala

Wed, Feb 14 2018

Our workplaces need to be adjusted more for women on their periods

'Menstruation hut' ritual claims life...

'Menstruation hut' ritual claims life...

South Asia

Mon, Jul 10 2017

Chhaupadi is linked to Hinduism and considers women untouchable when they menstruate, as well as after...