• Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
  • Last Update : 09:07 pm
Richarlison double helps Brazil to 5-0...

Brazil rout El Salvador 5-0

Football

Wed, Sep 12 2018

Brazil ran out with a new-look side, with coach Tite giving debuts to goalkeeper Neto and full-back Eder...

Top scorers meet best defence in Brazil...

Top scorers meet best defence in Brazil...

Football

Thu, Jul 5 2018

Seeing the likes of Eden Hazard and Willian turn out for Chelsea and Vincent Kompany,

Brazil coach Tite confirms 15 names...

Brazil coach Tite confirms 15 names...

Football

Sat, Feb 17 2018

Brazil coach Tite has revealed 15 players who are guaranteed a place in his World Cup squad for this...

PSG through to League Cup final but...

PSG through to League Cup final but...

Football

Wed, Jan 31 2018

PSG are aiming for a fifth straight League Cup triumph and had taken a 3-0 lead through Thomas Meunier,...

No Neymar as PSG make Cup progress

No Neymar as PSG make Cup progress

Football

Thu, Jan 25 2018

Another high profile PSG absentee was Kylian Mbappe, who was stretchered off after a clash with Lyon's...

100 up for insatiable Cavani as PSG...

100 up for insatiable Cavani as PSG...

Football

Sun, Nov 5 2017

Kylian Mbappe and Julian Draxler both scored early goals and Cavani netted his 100th in France's top...

Neymar: Brazil had to cope with inhuman...

Neymar: Brazil had to cope with inhuman...

Football

Sat, Oct 7 2017

Neymar posted photos on social media of the Brazil squad wearing oxygen masks in the dressing room, complaining...

Neymar back to Brazil for World Cup...

Neymar back to Brazil for World Cup...

Football

Fri, Aug 11 2017

Brazil play Ecuador on August 31 in Porto Alegre, Brazil, and go to Barranquilla in Colombia on September...

Alves urges friend Neymar to show...

Alves urges friend Neymar to show...

Football

Sun, Jul 30 2017

The two were team-mates at Barcelona from Neymar's arrival in 2013 until Alves left to join Juventus...