• Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
  • Last Update : 01:23 am
India on verge of final place

India on verge of final place

Cricket

Tue, Mar 13 2018

India reached their target with 15 balls remaining, middle-order batsmen Manish Pandey and Dinesh Karthik...

Rohit to captain India for Sri Lanka...

Rohit to captain India for Sri Lanka...

Cricket

Sun, Feb 25 2018

The Indian selectors announced that some team seniors including regular captain Virat Kohli had been...

Touch of Klaasen as South Africa beat...

Touch of Klaasen as South Africa beat...

Cricket

Thu, Feb 22 2018

Klaasen slammed seven sixes in hitting 69 off 30 balls as South Africa chased down a target of 189 with...

Stokes lands bumper IPL contract as...

Stokes lands bumper IPL contract as...

Cricket

Sun, Jan 28 2018

National team mate and wicketkeeper Jos Buttler joined Ben Stokes at Rajasthan Royals but England captain...

India captain Kohli rested for Sri Lanka...

India captain Kohli rested for Sri Lanka...

Cricket

Mon, Nov 27 2017

Kohli leads India in all three formats of the game and the 29-year-old has been in imperious form with...

India clinch rain-hit thriller to win...

India clinch rain-hit thriller to win...

Cricket

Wed, Nov 8 2017

Wickets kept tumbling at regular intervals, leaving New Zealand needing 19 runs off the last over but...

Warner ton helps Australia break India...

Warner ton helps Australia break India...

Cricket

Fri, Sep 29 2017

The hosts, who lead the series 3-1, faltered in their chase to end on 313-8 despite three half-centuries...

India beat Australia, clinch ODI...

India beat Australia, clinch ODI...

Cricket

Sun, Sep 24 2017

Rohit Sharma and Ajinkya Rahane put together a 139-run stand to lay a solid foundation for the team to...

India clinch T20 to complete tour whitewash...

India clinch T20 to complete tour whitewash...

Cricket

Thu, Sep 7 2017

Kohli blasted 82 and Manish Pandey smashed 51 not out to help India romp home with four balls to...