• Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
  • Last Update : 08:53 pm
Sultry streaks

Sultry streaks

Avenue T

Tue, Oct 9 2018

2 looks to steal the show this season

Chinta korchi, koto shaajte hobe?

Chinta korchi, koto shaajte hobe?

Magazine

Sat, Sep 29 2018

Brides and their discontents

Eid prep made easy

Eid prep made easy

Magazine

Mon, Jun 11 2018

This year, Eid will fall at the height of summer, which is wonderful, but melting

Facebook post justifying rape triggers...

Facebook post justifying rape triggers...

Around the Web

Wed, Apr 4 2018

'Most cultures throughout history did not consider rape of an enemy an immoral action. As a man I am...

Spring beauty

Spring beauty

Magazine

Wed, Feb 21 2018

Balmy sunshine, morning dew and budding blooms call for a reboot on your beauty routine, and a slew of...

Across the line of beauty

Across the line of beauty

SN Rasul

Mon, Jan 15 2018

Has the beauty industry brainwashed us all?

“It all starts with good skin”

“It all starts with good skin”

Weekend Tribune

Sat, Jan 13 2018

Law school teacher turned MUA Sumaya Khan shares her unexpected journey into makeup

Beauty at work

Beauty at work

Avenue T

Thu, Sep 28 2017

Make-up trends for the season

Makeup mantra

Makeup mantra

Avenue T

Tue, Sep 26 2017

Dos and don’ts of makeup at work

Get traditional this Durga Puja

Get traditional this Durga Puja

Weekend Tribune

Mon, Sep 25 2017

Bengali women love decking up in traditional saris, jewellery and makeup. And with Durga Puja right around...

Monsoon makeup tips

Monsoon makeup tips

Beauty & Grooming

Sat, Sep 23 2017

Don't let the weather rain on your beauty game

Halal cosmetics: The latest trend in...

Halal cosmetics: The latest trend in...

Fashion & Style

Tue, Jul 11 2017

The customer base for halal cosmetics is growing gradually in Bangladesh

Bangladesh sixth largest buyer of cosmetics...

Bangladesh sixth largest buyer of cosmetics...

Business

Mon, Jun 5 2017

OIC countries imported $105 billion worth of cosmetics in the fiscal year 2016-17

Peachy and smoky

Peachy and smoky

Magazine

Thu, Feb 9 2017

Peach undertones never looked so good

5 makeup trends that need to go in...

5 makeup trends that need to go in...

Weekend Tribune

Sun, Feb 5 2017

Disclaimer: If you're content with any of these following trends, by all means, stick to them

When it's all about that base

When it's all about that base

Weekend Tribune

Fri, Sep 23 2016

Four secret foundation hacks you wish you'd know

Melt-proof Eid make up

Melt-proof Eid make up

Weekend Tribune

Fri, Sep 2 2016

The 101 on how to make sure your make-up lasts you all day