• Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
  • Last Update : 02:47 am
Casino scam: Ex Jubo League leader Khalid...

Casino scam: Ex Jubo League leader Khalid...

Court

Tue, Jun 16 2020

The expelled Jubo League leader faces charges in 5 cases including a money laundering case

Khalid Mahmud Bhuiyan indicted in drugs...

Khalid Mahmud Bhuiyan indicted in drugs...

Court

Wed, Feb 26 2020

The court has set April 1 to start recording deposition of the witnesses

Charge sheet submitted against Khalid...

Charge sheet submitted against Khalid...

Dhaka

Sun, Feb 23 2020

Earlier, RAB filed another charge sheet against him under the Firearms Act

Court accepts charge sheet against ex-Jubo...

Court accepts charge sheet against ex-Jubo...

Court

Wed, Jan 15 2020

The court also fixed February 12 for the indictment hearing in the case

ACC interrogates GK Shamim, Khalid

ACC interrogates GK Shamim, Khalid

Dhaka

Tue, Nov 5 2019

A Dhaka court put the duo on a 7-day remand in 2 cases

ACC quizzes ex-Jubo League leader Khalid...

ACC quizzes ex-Jubo League leader Khalid...

Corruption

Mon, Nov 4 2019

Khalid has been charged with acquiring Tk5.5 crore illegally

Charge sheet filed against Khalid

Charge sheet filed against Khalid

Court

Sun, Oct 27 2019

Dhaka Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (CMM) Court’s GRO Sub-inspector Rakibul Islam of Gulshan police...

Expelled Jubo League leader Khalid remanded...

Expelled Jubo League leader Khalid remanded...

Court

Wed, Oct 23 2019

Mina Mahmuda, investigation officer of the murder case and Superintendent of Police of Police Bureau...

Ex-Jubo League leader Khalid remanded...

Ex-Jubo League leader Khalid remanded...

Court

Mon, Oct 7 2019

Dhaka Metropolitan Magistrate Shadbir Yasir Ahsan Chowdhury passed the order of a four-day remand in...

DB hands over Khalid’s case to RAB

DB hands over Khalid’s case to RAB

Dhaka

Wed, Sep 25 2019

The case was formally handed over to the RAB from the DB Wednesday evening

NBR, BFIU orders to freeze GK Shamim,...

NBR, BFIU orders to freeze GK Shamim,...

Business

Mon, Sep 23 2019

Tax files under scanner

Cracking Dhaka casinos: Jubo League...

Jubo League leader Khalid sued,...

Dhaka

Thu, Sep 19 2019

RAB starts a total of five cases over raids in illegal casinos in the capital

RAB arrests Jubo League leader Khalid...

RAB arrests Jubo League leader Khalid...

Politics

Wed, Sep 18 2019

Khalid’s residence was cordons off since 6pm Wednesday