• Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
  • Last Update : 01:44 am
Busan film festival seeks 'reunion'...

Busan film festival seeks 'reunion'...

Showtime

Tue, Oct 2 2018

Investigations into and charges against festival organizers followed, along with significant funding...

K-Pop stars at UN urge world's youth...

K-Pop stars at UN urge world's youth...

Showtime

Tue, Sep 25 2018

Wearing business suits and ties, the septet joined UN Secretary-General Antonio Guterres, World Bank...

BTS sets YouTube record for biggest...

BTS sets YouTube record for biggest...

Showtime

Thu, Aug 30 2018

The last record was held in 2017 by Taylor Swift’s single, 'Look What You Made Me Do,'...

With K-pop back in US spotlight, Korean-American...

With K-pop back in US spotlight, Korean-American...

D2

Sun, Aug 12 2018

Several Korean-Americans were among the performers at the seventh annual KCON, an event for all things...

South Korea pop stars to perform in...

South Korea pop stars to perform in...

Showtime

Sun, Apr 1 2018

The 120-member group, 11 musical acts as well as dancers, technicians and taekwondo artists, flew to...

Seoul pushes Psy to play in North...

Seoul pushes Psy to play in North...

Showtime

Mon, Mar 26 2018

A team of at least nine South Korean pop acts are set to visit North Korea next week for two concerts...

Fellow K-pop stars carry Jonghyun's...

Fellow K-pop stars carry Jonghyun's...

Showtime

Thu, Dec 21 2017

A private funeral was held for the star, attended by only family members and friends

K-pop boy band superstar Jonghyun...

K-pop boy band superstar Jonghyun...

Showtime

Mon, Dec 18 2017

Jonghyun was the lead singer of one of the most popular South Korean boy bands, Shinee

Dhaka’s very own K-pop stars

Dhaka’s very own K-pop stars

Showtime

Sun, May 21 2017

Md Ayub Ali Tanvir was been declared as the winner of the local competition