• Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
  • Last Update : 09:51 am
Ascending to success

Ascending to success

Magazine

Thu, Sep 20 2018

 “We are really proud to have created a home-made brand”

ULAB, South East complete semi...

ULAB, South East complete semi...

Football

Wed, Aug 1 2018

Brac University and City University are the other semi-finalists

K-Club hosts first ever ‘Korean Fair’...

K-Club hosts first ever ‘Korean Fair’...

D2

Tue, Jul 10 2018

The chief guest of the event was Vice Chancellor of IUB Professor M Omar Rahman, and the special guest...

IUB wins United Asian Debating Championship...

IUB wins United Asian Debating Championship...

Bangladesh

Sat, Jun 2 2018

They successfully won the grand finals against Institute of Business Administration (IBA)-University...

Seminar on thalassemia held at IUB

Seminar on thalassemia held at IUB

Education

Thu, Mar 15 2018

Studies suggest that there are around 15 million thalassemia carriers in Bangladesh

Seminar and recital on contemporary...

Seminar and recital on contemporary...

Dhaka

Thu, Feb 1 2018

The program was held at the IUB Campus in Bashundhara

IUB hosts 8th BELTA International...

IUB hosts 8th BELTA International...

Education

Mon, Jan 15 2018

Nearly 450 delegates and participants from Bangladesh as well as from Nepal, India, Malaysia, Indonesia...

Micro-nutrient deficiency prevention...

Micro-nutrient deficiency prevention...

Health

Tue, Jul 25 2017

Dr West emphasised the role of cutting edge biology such as nutritional genomics and proteomics to elucidate...

IUB confers degrees to 1419...

IUB confers degrees to 1419...

Education

Mon, Feb 13 2017

BRAC Founder and Chairman Sir Fazle Hasan Abed urged the graduating students of Independent University,...

ULAB clinch 10th ULAB Fair Play Cup...

ULAB clinch 10th ULAB Fair Play Cup...

Cricket

Wed, Feb 8 2017

University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh won the 10th ULAB Fair Play Cup 2017 after beating Independent...

‘Participation of all needed for urban...

‘Participation of all needed for urban...

Bangladesh

Mon, Dec 19 2016

Speakers at a discussion have recommended involving all stakeholders in a city for the successful development...

Proud to be an IUBian

Proud to be an IUBian

Biz Info

Sun, Sep 4 2016

Autumn semester 2016 orientation held at IUB

Special meeting held with parents at...

Special meeting held with parents at...

Uncategorized

Tue, Aug 23 2016

Independent University, Bangladesh (IUB) organised a special discussion session and opinion sharing meeting...

Discussion on Bangabandhu held at...

Discussion on Bangabandhu held at...

D2

Thu, Aug 18 2016

To observe the 41st martyrdom anniversary of the Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman...

IUB debate tournament

IUB debate tournament

Biz Info

Sun, Jul 24 2016

A nationwide three-day long inter-school debate tournament, titled Ascension 16, kicked off on Thursday,...

Research based seminar held at IUB

Research based seminar held at IUB

Biz Info

Fri, Jul 15 2016

Dr Bowler shared his research findings and relationship with a village in Manirampur Upazila

IUB inter school debate tournament

IUB inter school debate tournament

Biz Info

Thu, Jul 14 2016

The tournament will be held at the IUB Campus in Bashundhara, Dhaka

Seminar on leadership held at IUB

Seminar on leadership held at IUB

Biz Info

Sun, Jun 19 2016

A true leader can show the ways to adapt constant changes that required to succeed in life