• Wednesday, Aug 04, 2021
  • Last Update : 09:25 pm
AC Milan complicate Champions League...

AC Milan complicate Champions League...

Football

Mon, May 17 2021

Stefano Pioli's side could have sealed a return to elite European football for the first time since...

Ronaldo hits back with hat-trick, Inter...

Ronaldo hits back with hat-trick, Inter...

Football

Mon, Mar 15 2021

Portuguese star Ronaldo bore the brunt of the criticism for Juve's latest European flop

Lukaku helps Inter keep pressure on...

Inter keep pressure on Milan

Football

Sun, Jan 31 2021

Antonio Conte's Inter sit two points behind their city rivals, who beat Bologna 2-1 earlier on...

Pirlo's Juve face key January test

Pirlo's Juve face key January test

Football

Sat, Jan 2 2021

Juventus are sixth, 10 points adrift of top spot, but having played a game less

Towering Ronaldo header sends Juventus...

Ronaldo sends Juve top

Sports

Thu, Dec 19 2019

Paulo Dybala’s exquisite volley put the champion in front before Gianluca Caprari levelled, but...

Lazio hand Juve first loss of...

Lazio hand Juve first loss of...

Sports

Sun, Dec 8 2019

Juve stayed second, two points behind Inter, with 36 points from 15 games while Lazio, who are third,...

Dybala sinks Milan as angry Ronaldo...

Dybala sinks Milan

Sports

Mon, Nov 11 2019

Cristiano Ronaldo's replacement Paulo Dybala scored in the 77th minute with a goal the Portuguese...

Balotelli hits back at Verona fans following...

Balotelli hits back at Verona fans following...

Football

Tue, Nov 5 2019

Balotelli threatened to walk off the pitch after hearing monkey chants from the stands during the second...

Roma midfielder Strootman joins...

Strootman joins Marseille

Football

Wed, Aug 29 2018

The 28-year-old Kevin Strootman left Roma five years after joining the club from PSV Eindhoven

Juve win on Ronaldo's home debut, Ancelotti's...

Juve win on Ronaldo's home debut

Football

Sun, Aug 26 2018

Cristiano Ronaldo, 33, unintentionally played a role in Mario Mandzukic's second goal of the night...

Ronaldo mania awaits after sneaky Juve...

Ronaldo mania awaits after sneaky Juve...

Football

Mon, Jul 16 2018

A Turin hit by Cristiano Ronaldo fever awaits the striker Monday as Juventus prepare to

Napoli president: Chelsea closing in...

'Chelsea closing in on Sarri,...

Football

Thu, Jul 12 2018

Chelsea are closing in on naming Maurizio Sarri as their new head coach and signing

Juventus sign Perin to replace...

Juventus sign Perin to replace...

Football

Sun, Jun 10 2018

The 25-year-old Mattia Perin has signed a four-year deal and will cost Juve 12m euros ($14.1m) over three...

Liverpool confirm Can, Flanagan...

Liverpool confirm Can, Flanagan...

Football

Sat, Jun 9 2018

Liverpool have already announced the signing of Brazilian midfielder Fabinho from AS Monaco for a fee...

Buffon bids farewell to Juve

Buffon bids farewell to Juve

Football

Sun, May 20 2018

Gianluigi Buffon won nine Serie A and four Coppa Italia titles with Juventus and had kept 300 clean sheets...

Juve on cusp of Serie A title

Juve on cusp of Serie A title

Football

Sun, May 6 2018

Juventus will clinch the title without playing Sunday in the unlikely event that challenger Napoli lose...

Juventus score twice in last five minutes...

Juventus score twice in last five minutes...

Football

Sun, Apr 29 2018

Juventus' win took them four points clear of Napoli, who visit Fiorentina Sunday, and ensured they will...

Bottom side Benevento stun Milan as...

Bottom side Benevento stun Milan as...

Football

Sun, Apr 22 2018

Benevento, who have 17 points from 34 games, will only be able to prolong their fight for survival if...

Napoli hit back twice, cut Juve's...

Napoli hit back twice, cut Juve's...

Football

Thu, Apr 19 2018

Juventus, chasing a seventh successive title, lead with 85 points, followed by Napoli on 81 with AS Roma...

Inter miss chance to go third

Inter miss chance to go third

Football

Sun, Apr 15 2018

Inter Milan have now gone three matches without a win and remain fifth with Lazio and AS Roma going head...

Dybala nets treble as Juve beat defiant...

Dybala nets treble as Juve beat defiant...

Football

Sun, Apr 8 2018

Paulo Dybala, sent off in the 3-0 Champions League defeat at home to Real Madrid Tuesday, converted both...