• Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
  • Last Update : 11:33 am
Court grants bail to 36 question leak...

Court grants bail to 36 question leak...

Court

Tue, Aug 21 2018

Chief Metropolitan Magistrate Saifuzzaman Hiru granted bail to five of the accused on Monday

HSC results: At least five students...

HSC results: At least five students...

Nation

Fri, Jul 20 2018

Four of the students who killed themselves were girls

HSC exam: Authorities turn the table...

HSC exam: Authorities turn the table...

Education

Wed, Apr 4 2018

The Education Ministry and the government had taken a number of steps to curb question paper leaks during...

Nahid: Number of HSC question paper...

Nahid: Number of HSC question paper...

Dhaka

Tue, Mar 20 2018

In an era of developing technology, it is difficult to say whether questions are being leaked or not,...

The life cycle of a Bangladeshi question...

The life cycle of a Bangladeshi question...

Education

Mon, Feb 5 2018

The Dhaka Tribune has visualized the life cycle of a board question paper, documenting its creation,...

Reprimanded by mother over poor preparation,...

Reprimanded by mother over poor preparation,...

Nation

Sat, Jan 13 2018

The girl hung herself from the ceiling fan in her room on Thursday.

Girls outshine boys in HSC 2017

Girls outshine boys in HSC 2017

Education

Sun, Jul 23 2017

The pass rate among girls is 70.43% while it is 68.61% for boys in this year's Higher Secondary Certificate...

BCL leaders attempt to enter HSC exam...

BCL leaders attempt to enter HSC exam...

Nation

Fri, Apr 7 2017

A mobile court has fined two Chhatra League leaders for forcibly attempting to enter an HSC examination...

Fake journo jailed for hampering HSC...

Fake journo jailed for hampering HSC...

Nation

Thu, Apr 6 2017

The convict, Avijit Dhali, 30, hails from Diapara in Fakirhat area of Bagerhat

HSC, equivalent exams begin

HSC, equivalent exams begin

Education

Sun, Apr 2 2017

Students with disabilities will receive an additional 20 minutes in the examinations

HSC date changes made students...

HSC date changes made students...

Bangladesh

Thu, Aug 18 2016

The Higher Secondary Certificate (HSC) pass rate and grade point average (GPA) has risen this year despite...

HSC results tomorrow

HSC results tomorrow

Bangladesh

Wed, Aug 17 2016

The results of Higher Secondary Certificate (HSC) and equivalent exams of 2016 will be published on...

Five arrested for forgery of public...

Five arrested for forgery of public...

Bangladesh

Sun, Aug 14 2016

Detective Branch (DB) of Police arrested five men on charge of public examinations results forgery from...

HSC, equivalent exam results August...

HSC, equivalent exam results August...

Bangladesh

Mon, Aug 1 2016

Over 1.2m students sat for the examinations this year

Detectives arrest 9 members of 'question...

Detectives arrest 9 members of 'question...

Crime

Thu, Jun 9 2016

Police arrested the suspects in different areas around Dhaka following several tip-offs