• Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  • Last Update : 11:32 pm
SSC likely to start by November 15,...

SSC likely by Nov 15, HSC Dec 1st...

Education

Sun, Sep 19 2021

The date will be finalized soon, says the Dhaka board examination controller

HSC form fill-up deadline extended till...

HSC form fill-up deadline extended till...

Education

Wed, Sep 15 2021

Students have to pay the form fees by November 26

Education Minister: SSC exams in mid-November,...

Minister: SSC exams in Nov, HSC in...

Education

Thu, Aug 12 2021

Dipu Moni shares the latest plan as authorities begin the registration process for this year’s...

HSC, equivalent exam registration...

HSC registration underway

Bangladesh

Thu, Aug 12 2021

The entire process will take place online

HSC candidates given three weeks of...

HSC candidates given three weeks of...

Education

Mon, Aug 9 2021

Students must submit 30 assignments over 15 weeks

HSC form fill-up to begin on August...

HSC form fill-up to begin on August...

Bangladesh

Sun, Aug 1 2021

Institutions will have to complete selecting examinees online by August 25 while the examinees have to...

Ministry: SSC, HSC exams to be held...

Ministry: SSC, HSC exams to be held...

Education

Mon, Jul 26 2021

The ministry assures that there will be no negative impact on admission tests due to the evaluation...

Student assignments suspended amid coronavirus...

Student assignments suspended

Bangladesh

Sun, Jul 25 2021

The suspension order will remain in force until further notice

Will schools reopen this year?

Will schools reopen this year?

Education

Fri, Jul 16 2021

Losses that children will incur from not being in school may never be recouped, say experts

Government mulls holding SSC, HSC exams...

Govt mulls holding SSC, HSC exams by...

Bangladesh

Thu, Jul 15 2021

SSC will be held in November and HSC in December on a reduced syllabus following health protocols, says...

No online exams for SSC, HSC...

No online exams for SSC, HSC...

Education

Mon, Jul 5 2021

The Education Ministry is mulling several options, including assignments, MCQ, or short question-based...

HSC, equivalent exam registration...

HSC registration postponed

Education

Sun, Jun 27 2021

The registration procedure will be resumed later considering the overall situation of the pandemic

1,700 HSC graduates apply for re-evaluation...

1,700 HSC graduates apply for re-evaluation...

Education

Wed, Feb 17 2021

The HSC batch of 2020 will be the first batch of students to get certificates without sitting for final...

Online registration for RU admission...

RU admission test registration March...

Education

Tue, Feb 9 2021

The date of the admission tests will be announced within the next few days

HSC pass rate is 100%, but where is...

HSC pass rate is 100%, but where is...

Education

Sat, Jan 30 2021

Looming seat crisis leaves students and parents in state of grave anxiety

No bar to publish HSC results without...

No bar to publish HSC results sans...

Parliament

Sun, Jan 24 2021

The results will be published after coordinating 75% of the SSC and 25% of JSC-JDC results

HSC results: Reports on 3 amendment...

HSC results: Reports on 3 bills placed...

Education

Thu, Jan 21 2021

As per the existing laws, there is no provision to publish the results of the HSC and its equivalent...

HSC, equivalent exam results to be published...

HSC, equivalent exam results on Jan...

Bangladesh

Mon, Jan 11 2021

Cabinet has approved an amendment of the existing law so that the result can be published during pandemic...

Bangladesh mulls opening educational...

Educational institutions may open in...

Bangladesh

Tue, Dec 29 2020

If the situation is favourable, SSC exams may be held in June and HSC in July or August

Press briefing on secondary level admission...

Briefing on secondary level entry test...

Education

Tue, Nov 24 2020

On Monday, the government decided to promote all students from classes I to V without traditional yearly...

DU intake tests to be held in 8 divisional...

DU intake tests to be held in 8 divisional...

Education

Mon, Nov 23 2020

The exams will be marked out of 100