• Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
  • Last Update : 01:53 pm
HC rejects Helena’s bail plea in DSA...

HC rejects Helena’s bail plea in DSA...

Court

Tue, Oct 12 2021

She submitted a petition seeking bail last week

Helena Jahangir gets bail in two...

Helena Jahangir gets bail in two...

Crime

Tue, Sep 21 2021

But she cannot walk out of jail now, says her lawyer

Helena Jahangir gives confessional statement...

Helena Jahangir confesses in 2...

Crime

Wed, Aug 18 2021

She was denied bail in another case on Wednesday

Helena Jahangir gets bail in Telecommunications...

Helena Jahangir gets bail

Crime

Tue, Aug 17 2021

She is also accused in several other cases

Helena Jahangir remanded for 14 days...

Helena Jahangir placed on fresh...

Court

Tue, Aug 3 2021

The sacked Awami League leader faces a slew of charges

RAB arrests two associates of Helena...

2 associates of Helena Jahangir...

Dhaka

Tue, Aug 3 2021

Both worked at the ousted Awami League leader’s illegal Joyjatra IPTV

Police seek 12-day remand for Helena...

Police seek 12-day remand for Helena...

Court

Mon, Aug 2 2021

She faces a slew of charges in five case

Helena Jahangir’s DSA case transferred...

DB to investigate Helena Jahangir...

Court

Sun, Aug 1 2021

She has been shown arrested in two other cases

RAB: Helena Jahangir a ‘fame seeker’...

RAB: Helena Jahangir a ‘fame seeker’...

Bangladesh

Sat, Jul 31 2021

She was seen smiling and waving to the crowd while being arrested

RAB: No valid documents for Helena Jahangir's...

RAB: No documents for Helena Jahangir's...

Bangladesh

Fri, Jul 30 2021

The elite force raided the IP TV office early on Friday, shortly after arresting her

Helena Jahangir in RAB custody

Helena Jahangir in RAB custody

Bangladesh

Thu, Jul 29 2021

Elite force seizes liquor, deerskin, walky-talkies  

Helena Jahangir loses Awami League post...

Helena Jahangir loses AL post for 'Chakrijibi...

Bangladesh

Sun, Jul 25 2021

The decision was made public through a press release issued by ruling Awami League on Sunday