• Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  • Last Update : 05:06 am
Hendricks, Klaasen lead South Africa...

South Africa whitewash Zimbabwe

Cricket

Sun, Oct 7 2018

The sides start a three-match Twenty20 international series in East London on Tuesday

Proteas stutter before beating Zimbabwe...

South Africa beat Zimbabwe

Cricket

Mon, Oct 1 2018

South Africa also struggled on a pitch of variable and occasionally steep bounce, losing their first...

South Africa's Klaasen replaces Smith...

South Africa's Klaasen replaces Smith...

Cricket

Mon, Apr 2 2018

South Africa wicketkeeper Heinrich Klaasen will replace banned Australian Steve Smith in the Rajasthan...

Hopeful South Africa name Rabada in...

Hopeful South Africa name Rabada in...

Cricket

Sun, Mar 18 2018

Meanwhile, Duanne Olivier and Chris Morris have been included in a 17-man squad for the test that starts...

SA name two uncapped players for Australia...

SA name two uncapped players for Australia...

Cricket

Sat, Feb 24 2018

The duo take the places of Chris Morris and Andile Phehlukwayo in the squad that beat India 2-1 in their...

Touch of Klaasen as South Africa beat...

Touch of Klaasen as South Africa beat...

Cricket

Thu, Feb 22 2018

Klaasen slammed seven sixes in hitting 69 off 30 balls as South Africa chased down a target of 189 with...

Rohit sets up one-day series win for...

Rohit sets up one-day series win for...

Cricket

Wed, Feb 14 2018

Sharma's 115 was his first major innings in three tours of South Africa - and India's 73-run win enabled...

South Africa fight back in ODI...

South Africa fight back in ODI...

Cricket

Sun, Feb 11 2018

Shikhar Dhawan’s brilliant 109 from 105 balls lifted India to 289 for seven in their 50 overs, but after...

De Villiers back into squad against...

De Villiers back into squad against...

Cricket

Fri, Feb 9 2018

The star batsman missed the first three matches because of a finger injury suffered in the third and...

Injured Du Plessis ruled out of India...

Injured Du Plessis ruled out of India...

Cricket

Sat, Feb 3 2018

South Africa captain Faf du Plessis has been ruled out of the remaining ODIs against India and the T20s...

Duminy to lead CSA XI against Bangladesh...

Duminy to lead CSA XI against Bangladesh...

Cricket

Tue, Oct 3 2017

Dhaka Tribune Correspondent Ali Shahriyar Bappa reports from Potchefstroom